League Website

Team Schedule - 14U Hills Konieczny

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Links

Team Contact Information



Matt Konieczny

Email: mkonieczny578@gmail.com
Cell: 708-519-0980

Thursday, July 16, 2020 5:45 pm 14U Palos Power Stevens Hills 12U/14U W: 15-5
Saturday, July 18, 2020 12:30 pm 14U Worth Wildcats Berry Hills 12U/14U
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 5:45 pm 14U Alsip Fuentes Hills 12U/14U W: 13-12
Monday, July 27, 2020 5:30 pm at 14U Bedford Blast Lupo Bedford Park Field 1 L: 5-15
Thursday, July 30, 2020 5:45 pm at 14U Worth Wildcats Berry Worth 12U/14U/Bronco W: 14-12
Saturday, August 1, 2020 12:30 pm 14U BGFA Synal Hills 12U/14U
Friday, August 7, 2020 5:45 pm at 14U BN Gustafson BN Softball
Friday, August 14, 2020 5:45 pm 14U Crestwood Leonard Hills 12U/14U
Saturday, August 15, 2020 1:00 pm at 14U Palos Power Stevens Palos Power 1
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 5:45 pm at 14U Alsip Fuentes Alsip 14U Field D
Saturday, August 22, 2020 4:30 pm 14U Bedford Blast Lupo Hills 12U/14U
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 8:00 pm at 14U BGFA Synal BGFA 14/16/18 Field C
Friday, August 28, 2020 7:30 pm at 14U Westside Strelow Hometown small field
Saturday, August 29, 2020 12:30 pm 14U BN Gustafson Hills 12U/14U

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/12/2020 8:29:10 AM