League Website

Team Schedule - 8U Bedford Blast Allen

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Links

Team Contact Information



Todd Allen

Email: toddjallen1980@yahoo.com
Cell: 219-728-7842

Thursday, July 16, 2020 5:30 pm at Pinto Bedford Park Indians Allen Bedford Park Field 3
Saturday, July 18, 2020 9:00 am 8U Chicago Ridge Lopez Bedford Park Field 4 W: 8-0
Monday, July 27, 2020 5:30 pm 8U Crestwood McCann Bedford Park Field 4 W: 3-1
Thursday, July 30, 2020 5:45 pm 8U Midway Manzo Bedford Park Field 4 W: 11-1
Monday, August 3, 2020 5:45 pm at 8U Crestwood Kusmisz Crestwood Softball Field #1 L: 1-3
Friday, August 7, 2020 5:45 pm at 8U Hills Heat Sweet Hills 8U W: 7-1
Saturday, August 15, 2020 9:00 am at 8U Chicago Ridge Lopez Chicago Ridge Tot Lot
Friday, August 21, 2020 5:45 pm at 8U Crestwood McCann Crestwood Softball Field #1
Monday, August 24, 2020 5:30 pm 8U Crestwood Kusmisz Bedford Park Field 4
Friday, August 28, 2020 5:30 pm 8U Hills Heat Sweet Bedford Park Field 4
Saturday, August 29, 2020 11:30 am at 8U Midway Manzo Bedford Park Field 4
Monday, August 31, 2020 5:30 pm 8U Midway Manzo Bedford Park Field 4

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/26/2020 10:36:36 PM