League Website

Team Schedule - 14U Merrionette Park Kurylowicz

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Links

Team Contact Information



Rhonda Kurlowicz

Email: kurlyscooby@yahoo.com
Cell: 773-330-1807

Thursday, July 2, 2020 5:30 pm 14U Worth Wildcats Berry Merrionette Park Field #1 W: 14-7
Monday, July 6, 2020 5:30 pm 14U Alsip Fuentes Merrionette Park Field #1 W: 17-16
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 5:30 pm 14U Crestwood Leonard Merrionette Park Field #1 L: 12-14
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 8:00 pm at 14U BGFA Gallegos BGFA 14/16/18 Field C W: 19-8
Friday, July 17, 2020 8:00 pm at 14U BGFA Garcia BGFA 14/16/18 Field C W: 21-15
Monday, July 27, 2020 5:30 pm 14U Midway Hernandez Merrionette Park Field #1 W: 20-4
Friday, July 31, 2020 8:00 pm 14U BGFA Galindo Merrionette Park Field #1 W: 11-6
Friday, August 7, 2020 5:30 pm 14U BGFA Gallegos Merrionette Park Field #1
Saturday, August 8, 2020 11:00 am 14U Midway Gutierrez Merrionette Park Field #1
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 5:30 pm 14U BGFA Garcia Merrionette Park Field #1
Thursday, August 13, 2020 5:30 pm 14U Gage Park Merrionette Park Field #1
Saturday, August 15, 2020 11:00 am at 14U Gage Park Gage Park
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 5:45 pm at 14U Midway Hernandez Midway Softball
Friday, August 21, 2020 5:45 pm at 14U BGFA Galindo BGFA 14/16/18 Field C
Sunday, August 23, 2020 3:30 pm at 14U Midway Gutierrez Midway Softball
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 5:30 pm 14U BGFA Gallegos Merrionette Park Field #1
Friday, August 28, 2020 5:30 pm at 14U Gage Park Gage Park

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/26/2020 10:36:32 PM