League Website

Team Schedule - 14U Bedford Blast Lupo

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Links

Team Contact Information



Sharon Lupo

Email: waverun3@sbcglobal.net
Cell: 708-602-4817

Thursday, July 16, 2020 6:00 pm at 14U BN Gustafson BN Softball L: 9-14
Friday, July 17, 2020 7:30 pm at 14U Westside Strelow Hometown small field L: 4-17
Thursday, July 23, 2020 5:45 pm at 14U Palos Power Stevens Palos Power 1 L: 8-11
Monday, July 27, 2020 5:30 pm 14U Hills Konieczny Bedford Park Field 1 W: 15-5
Monday, August 3, 2020 5:45 pm at 14U Alsip Fuentes Alsip 14U Field D W: 7-4
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 5:45 pm at 14U Crestwood Leonard Crestwood Softball Field #2 W: 7-6
Friday, August 14, 2020 8:00 pm at 14U BGFA Synal BGFA 14/16/18 Field C
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 7:30 pm 14U Worth Wildcats Berry Bedford Park Field 1
Saturday, August 22, 2020 4:30 pm at 14U Hills Konieczny Hills 12U/14U
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 7:30 pm 14U BGFA Synal Bedford Park Field 1
Thursday, August 27, 2020 5:30 pm 14U Alsip Fuentes Bedford Park Field 1
Friday, August 28, 2020 7:30 pm 14U Crestwood Leonard Bedford Park Field 1
Monday, August 31, 2020 11:30 am 14U Palos Power Stevens Bedford Park Field 1
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 5:30 pm 14U Westside Strelow Bedford Park Field 3

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/26/2020 10:36:29 PM