League Website

Location Schedule - Hometown small field

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Links

Schedule Index



S1 10U
S2 12U North
S3 12U South
S4 14U North
S5 14U South
S6 16U
S7 1st
S8 2nd
S9 3/4
S10 8U
S11 Bronco
S12 K
S13 Mustang
S14 Pinto
S15 Pony

Saturday, June 27, 2020
8:00 pm S4 14U Crestwood Leonard at 14U Westside Strelow
Thursday, July 2, 2020
8:00 pm S4 14U BN Gustafson at 14U Westside Strelow
Monday, July 6, 2020
8:00 pm S4 14U Scapardine at 14U Westside Strelow
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
7:30 pm S4 14U Gems Condon at 14U Westside Strelow
Monday, July 13, 2020
7:30 pm S4 14U BN Gustafson at 14U Westside Strelow
Friday, July 17, 2020
7:30 pm S4 14U Bedford Blast Lupo at 14U Westside Strelow
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
7:30 pm S4 14U Worth Wildcats Berry at 14U Westside Strelow
Saturday, August 1, 2020
9:00 am S4 14U Palos Power Stevens at 14U Westside Strelow
Monday, August 17, 2020
7:30 pm S4 14U Alsip Fuentes at 14U Westside Strelow
Friday, August 28, 2020
7:30 pm S4 14U Hills Konieczny at 14U Westside Strelow
Saturday, August 29, 2020
5:00 pm S4 14U Crestwood Leonard at 14U Westside Strelow


Please help keep our parks clean - recycle! No glass bottles are allowed and all city parks close at 11:pm sharp. Dogs are not allowed at Harris Park at all. Dogs are allowed at City Park but must be on a leash at all times.



Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/26/2020 10:36:17 PM