League Website

Team Schedule - Mustang Hills White Sox Walsh

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Bridget Walsh

Email: littledom51209@gmail.com
Cell: 708-945-3304

Saturday, April 27, 2019 10:30 am at Mustang Hills Cub Rodgers Hills Mustang L: 5-15
Thursday, May 2, 2019 5:45 pm Mustang Blue Island Ford Hills Mustang L: 9-13
Friday, May 3, 2019 5:45 pm Mustang Midlo Gators Sutila Hills Mustang L: 5-15
Saturday, May 4, 2019 11:00 am at Mustang Bedford Park Cardinals Koloffon Bedford Park Field 3 L: 7-10
Friday, May 10, 2019 5:45 pm Mustang Midlo Marauders Prim Hills Mustang L: 6-17
Thursday, May 16, 2019 5:45 pm Mustang Bedford Park Cardinals Koloffon Hills Mustang L: 4-12
Saturday, May 18, 2019 10:00 am Mustang Hills Cub Rodgers Hills Mustang L: 3-13
Monday, May 20, 2019 5:45 pm at Mustang Crestwood Crush Kuntzman Crestwood Baseball #1 L: 6-8
Friday, May 24, 2019 5:45 pm Mustang Worth Wolves Koller Hills Mustang L: 8-23
Saturday, May 25, 2019 11:00 am at Mustang Blue Island Ford BI Bronco/Mustang Schrei Field L: 1-8
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 5:45 pm at Mustang Chicago Ridge Salcedo Chicago Ridge Pee Wee Field L: 3-15
Friday, May 31, 2019 5:45 pm at Mustang Worth Wolves Koller Worth Mustang L: 3-13
Monday, June 3, 2019 5:30 pm at Mustang Bedford Park Orioles Torres Bedford Park Field 3 L: 1-14
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 5:45 pm at Mustang Midlo Marauders Prim Midlo Baseball Field 2 L: 3-15
Thursday, June 6, 2019 5:45 pm Mustang Bedford Park Orioles Torres Hills Mustang L: 3-13
Saturday, June 15, 2019 5:45 pm at Mustang Crestwood Crush Durkin Crestwood Baseball #1 L: 0-10
Thursday, June 20, 2019 5:45 pm Mustang Crestwood Crush Durkin Hills Mustang L: 1-17
Friday, June 21, 2019 6:00 pm Mustang Crestwood Crush Kuntzman Hills Mustang L: 1-11

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 7/21/2019 5:10:50 PM