Runyon Field 2015 Baseball Season

Team Schedule - Sluggers

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Andrew Golob

Cell: 719-251-5365

Wednesday, April 08, 2015 5:00 pm at Rangers Ray Pusedu Field W: 7-5
Saturday, April 11, 2015 11:30 am ( 8 N) Storm Ray Pusedu Field L: 9-16
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 6:30 pm ( 8 N) PW Blacksox Ray Pusedu Field W: 10-2
Saturday, April 18, 2015 2:30 pm at Cyclones Ray Pusedu Field L: 9-13
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 6:30 pm Wildcats Ray Pusedu Field L: 4-14
Saturday, May 02, 2015 10:00 am at Mares Evolution Ray Pusedu Field L: 4-15
Saturday, May 30, 2015 1:00 pm Cyclones Ray Pusedu Field L: 2-6
Sunday, May 31, 2015 4:00 pm at ( 8 N) Storm Ray Pusedu Field L: 5-6
Thursday, June 04, 2015 6:30 pm ( 8 N) Diamondbacks Ray Pusedu Field W: 11-8
Sunday, June 07, 2015 10:00 am at Wildcats Ray Pusedu Field L: 1-9
Sunday, June 14, 2015 10:00 am at ( 8 N) PW Blacksox Ray Pusedu Field L: 4-7
Saturday, June 27, 2015 11:30 am at ( 8 N) Diamondbacks Ray Pusedu Field W: 13-2
Saturday, June 27, 2015 1:00 pm ( 8 N) Tigers Ray Pusedu Field W: 4-2
Thursday, July 02, 2015 8:00 pm Rangers Ray Pusedu Field L: 5-13

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.25
from All-Pro Software on 9/24/2015 2:52:02 PM