Runyon Field 2015 Baseball Season

Team Schedule - ( 8 N) PW Blacksox

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Steven Vondersmith

Cell: 719-252-8363

Tuesday, April 07, 2015 8:00 pm Wildcats Ray Pusedu Field L: 4-10
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 6:30 pm at Sluggers Ray Pusedu Field L: 2-10
Sunday, April 19, 2015 11:30 am ( 8 N) Tigers Ray Pusedu Field W: 12-2
Sunday, April 26, 2015 10:00 am at ( 8 N) Storm Ray Pusedu Field W: 8-7
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 8:00 pm Cyclones Ray Pusedu Field L: 1-10
Thursday, May 14, 2015 5:00 pm at ( 8 N) Diamondbacks Ray Pusedu Field W: 16-2
Thursday, May 21, 2015 8:00 pm at ( 8 N) Tigers Ray Pusedu Field W: 12-4
Thursday, May 28, 2015 5:00 pm at Wildcats Ray Pusedu Field L: 3-4
Thursday, May 28, 2015 6:30 pm Mares Evolution Ray Pusedu Field W: 6-5
Sunday, May 31, 2015 1:00 pm at Mares Evolution Ray Pusedu Field L: 12-13
Sunday, June 14, 2015 10:00 am Sluggers Ray Pusedu Field W: 7-4
Sunday, June 14, 2015 11:30 am Rangers Ray Pusedu Field W: 12-4
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 8:00 pm at Rangers Ray Pusedu Field W: 15-4
Thursday, June 18, 2015 5:00 pm ( 8 N) Storm Ray Pusedu Field L: 14-16

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.25
from All-Pro Software on 9/24/2015 2:51:58 PM