Runyon Field 2015 Baseball Season

Team Schedule - ( 8 N) Diamondbacks

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Shawn Marez

Cell: 719-248-8546

Tuesday, April 21, 2015 6:30 pm at Wildcats Ray Pusedu Field L: 0-15
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 8:00 pm Mares Evolution Ray Pusedu Field L: 3-14
Thursday, April 30, 2015 8:00 pm at ( 8 N) Tigers Ray Pusedu Field L: 3-11
Saturday, May 02, 2015 11:30 am at Cyclones Ray Pusedu Field L: 1-13
Thursday, May 14, 2015 5:00 pm ( 8 N) PW Blacksox Ray Pusedu Field L: 2-16
Saturday, May 16, 2015 11:30 am Wildcats Ray Pusedu Field L: 2-18
Saturday, May 30, 2015 2:30 pm ( 8 N) Tigers Ray Pusedu Field L: 3-11
Thursday, June 04, 2015 6:30 pm at Sluggers Ray Pusedu Field L: 8-11
Saturday, June 06, 2015 2:30 pm at Mares Evolution Ray Pusedu Field L: 3-13
Sunday, June 14, 2015 1:00 pm at Rangers Ray Pusedu Field L: 0-21
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 5:00 pm at ( 8 N) Storm Ray Pusedu Field L: 4-16
Saturday, June 27, 2015 10:00 am Rangers Ray Pusedu Field L: 1-11
Saturday, June 27, 2015 11:30 am Sluggers Ray Pusedu Field L: 2-13
Thursday, July 02, 2015 5:00 pm ( 8 N) Storm Ray Pusedu Field L: 1-12

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.25
from All-Pro Software on 9/24/2015 2:51:58 PM