League Website

Game Scores - 18U BOYS GAMES

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Monday, January 07, 2019 HIDDEN VALLEY MS - GYM
9:00 pm 18U BOYS CSRF PRATT 46
18U BOYS HVYSA BRABHAM 34
Tuesday, January 08, 2019 NORTHSIDE HS - MAIN GYM
7:00 pm 18U BOYS VYB SHEPHERD 61
18U BOYS NRRC PHILLIPS 32
Friday, January 11, 2019 HIDDEN VALLEY MS - GYM
8:00 pm 18U BOYS NRRC PHILLIPS 36
18U BOYS CSRF PRATT 42
9:00 pm 18U BOYS HVYSA BRABHAM 43
18U BOYS HVYSA THOMPSON 29
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 NORTHSIDE HS - MAIN GYM
8:00 pm 18U BOYS HVYSA THOMPSON 47
18U BOYS NRRC PHILLIPS 52
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 WILLIAM BYRD MS - MAIN GYM
8:00 pm 18U BOYS CSRF PRATT 35
18U BOYS VYB SHEPHERD 44
Friday, January 18, 2019 HIDDEN VALLEY MS - GYM
7:00 pm 18U BOYS VYB SHEPHERD 54
18U BOYS HVYSA THOMPSON 33
8:00 pm 18U BOYS NRRC PHILLIPS 48
18U BOYS HVYSA BRABHAM 37
Monday, January 21, 2019 HIDDEN VALLEY MS - GYM
7:00 pm 18U BOYS HVYSA THOMPSON Forfeit
18U BOYS CSRF PRATT ...
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 WILLIAM BYRD MS - MAIN GYM
8:00 pm 18U BOYS HVYSA BRABHAM 38
18U BOYS VYB SHEPHERD 61
Thursday, January 24, 2019 CAVE SPRING MS - MAIN GYM
9:00 pm 18U BOYS HVYSA BRABHAM 42
18U BOYS CSRF PRATT 51
Friday, January 25, 2019 WILLIAM BYRD MS - MAIN GYM
9:00 pm 18U BOYS NRRC PHILLIPS 47
18U BOYS VYB SHEPHERD 66
Friday, February 01, 2019 HIDDEN VALLEY MS - GYM
8:00 pm 18U BOYS VYB SHEPHERD 60
18U BOYS CSRF PRATT 42
9:00 pm 18U BOYS NRRC PHILLIPS 34
18U BOYS HVYSA THOMPSON 39
Tuesday, February 05, 2019 NORTHSIDE HS - MAIN GYM
8:00 pm 18U BOYS HVYSA BRABHAM 46
18U BOYS NRRC PHILLIPS 43
Tuesday, February 05, 2019 WILLIAM BYRD MS - MAIN GYM
8:00 pm 18U BOYS HVYSA THOMPSON 39
18U BOYS VYB SHEPHERD 46
Friday, February 08, 2019 HIDDEN VALLEY MS - GYM
8:00 pm 18U BOYS CSRF PRATT 20
18U BOYS HVYSA THOMPSON 54
9:00 pm 18U BOYS VYB SHEPHERD 52
18U BOYS HVYSA BRABHAM 31
Monday, February 11, 2019 NORTHSIDE HS - MAIN GYM
9:00 pm 18U BOYS CSRF PRATT 38
18U BOYS NRRC PHILLIPS 36
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 HIDDEN VALLEY MS - GYM
9:00 pm 18U BOYS HVYSA THOMPSON 39
18U BOYS HVYSA BRABHAM 45

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 3/1/2019 8:26:08 AM