RHBL DRAW 2020-21 Season

Team Schedule - Concord LL Zooka 2

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Saturday, 24 October 2020 10:15 am vs Five Dock LL Zooka 2 Condren Timbrell Park Dia 2 L: 2-9
Saturday, 31 October 2020 9:00 am Macquarie LL Zooka 2 Minard Majors Bay Park Dia 2 Rainout
Saturday, 7 November 2020 9:30 am vs Rangers LL Zooka 2 Rofe Park Dia 5 L: 0-5
Saturday, 14 November 2020 10:00 am Westboomers LL Zooka 2 Peaches Majors Bay Park Dia 2 L: 1-10
Saturday, 21 November 2020 8:30 am vs Thornleigh LL Zooka 2 Oakleigh Oval Dia 3 L: 2-3
Saturday, 28 November 2020 11:00 am Stealers LL Zooka 2 Lions Majors Bay Park Dia 2 Cancelled
Saturday, 5 December 2020 8:30 am vs North Sydney LL Zooka 2 Grizzly Bears Bicentennial Dia 2 L: 3-17
Saturday, 12 December 2020 9:00 am Five Dock LL Zooka 2 Condren Majors Bay Park Dia 2 L: 5-13
Saturday, 30 January 2021 9:00 am vs Macquarie LL Zooka 2 Minard Pioneer Park Dia 4 Rainout
Saturday, 6 February 2021 10:00 am Rangers LL Zooka 2 Majors Bay Park Dia 2 W: 1-0
Saturday, 13 February 2021 8:30 am vs Westboomers LL Zooka 2 Peaches Glover St Dia 3 Rainout
Saturday, 20 February 2021 11:00 am Thornleigh LL Zooka 2 Majors Bay Park Dia 2 W: 10-3
Saturday, 27 February 2021 10:00 am vs Stealers LL Zooka 2 Lions Golden Jubilee Dia 3 L: 2-7

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.36
from All-Pro Software on 31/03/2021 10:34:47 AM