RHBL DRAW 2020-21 Season

Team Schedule - North Sydney LL Rookie Live Black Bears

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Saturday, 24 October 2020 9:00 am vs North Sydney LL Rookie Live Brown Bears Bicentennial Dia 1 L: 1-5
Saturday, 31 October 2020 1:00 am vs BYE LL Rookie Live Central - NO GAME BYE LL Rookie Live Central NO GAME
Saturday, 7 November 2020 9:00 am vs Macquarie LL Rookie Live Araujo Pioneer Park Dia 3 L: 0-9
Saturday, 14 November 2020 11:00 am North Ryde LL Rookie Live Bicentennial Dia 1 W: 6-4
Saturday, 21 November 2020 11:00 am Tigers LL Rookie Live Bicentennial Dia 1 W: 5-3
Saturday, 28 November 2020 11:00 am Stealers LL Rookie Live Tigers Bicentennial Dia 1 Cancelled
Saturday, 5 December 2020 10:00 am vs Thornleigh LL Rookie Live Oakleigh Oval Dia 2 W: 11-7
Saturday, 12 December 2020 11:00 am North Ryde LL Rookie Live Bicentennial Dia 1 L: 1-3
Saturday, 30 January 2021 9:15 am vs Stealers LL Rookie Live Tigers Golden Jubilee Dia 4 Rainout
Saturday, 6 February 2021 11:00 am Thornleigh LL Rookie Live Flat Rock Dia 2 L: 5-6
Saturday, 13 February 2021 11:00 am vs North Ryde LL Rookie Live Magdala Park Dia 2 Rainout
Saturday, 20 February 2021 11:00 am Stealers LL Rookie Live Tigers Bicentennial Dia 1 T: 9-9
Saturday, 27 February 2021 10:00 am vs Thornleigh LL Rookie Live Oakleigh Oval Dia 2 L: 2-7
Saturday, 6 March 2021 11:00 am North Ryde LL Rookie Live Bicentennial Dia 1 L: 0-9
Saturday, 13 March 2021 8:15 am vs Stealers LL Rookie Live Tigers Golden Jubilee Dia 4 L: 4-5

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.36
from All-Pro Software on 31/03/2021 10:34:48 AM