RHBL DRAW 2020-21 Season

Team Schedule - Westboomers LL Minor Bombers

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Saturday, 24 October 2020 11:00 am vs North Ryde LL Minor Magdala Park Dia 2 W: 10-5
Saturday, 31 October 2020 9:00 am vs Macquarie LL Minor Choy Pioneer Park Dia 3 Rainout
Saturday, 7 November 2020 9:00 am vs North Sydney LL Minor Ewoks Bicentennial Dia 1 L: 7-8
Saturday, 14 November 2020 11:00 am North Ryde LL Minor Glover St Dia 2 W: 12-7
Saturday, 21 November 2020 10:00 am Macquarie LL Minor Choy Glover St Dia 1 W: 15-4
Saturday, 28 November 2020 8:30 am vs Stealers LL Minor LIONS Golden Jubilee Dia 1 W: 16-13
Saturday, 5 December 2020 8:30 am North Ryde LL Minor Glover St Dia 2 L: 10-11
Saturday, 12 December 2020 11:00 am Greenway LL Minor Black Glover St Dia 2 W: 12-3
Saturday, 30 January 2021 11:00 am Stealers LL Minor LIONS Glover St Dia 2 W: 13-7
Saturday, 6 February 2021 8:30 am vs North Ryde LL Minor Magdala Park Dia 1 L: 5-10
Saturday, 13 February 2021 9:00 am vs Greenway LL Minor Black Greenway Park Dia 4 Rainout
Saturday, 20 February 2021 8:30 am vs Stealers LL Minor LIONS Golden Jubilee Dia 1 W: 12-5
Saturday, 27 February 2021 11:00 am North Ryde LL Minor Glover St Dia 2 W: 9-8
Saturday, 6 March 2021 8:30 am Greenway LL Minor Black Glover St Dia 2 W: 10-6
Saturday, 13 March 2021 9:00 am Stealers LL Minor LIONS Glover St Dia 1 W: 15-7
Saturday, 27 March 2021 10:00 am North Ryde LL Minor Glover St Dia 2 L: 5-7

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.36
from All-Pro Software on 31/03/2021 10:34:49 AM