RHBL DRAW 2020-21 Season

Team Schedule - Westboomers LL Zooka 1 Violet Femmes

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Saturday, 24 October 2020 10:00 am vs Westboomers LL Zooka South Furies Glover St Dia 3 L: 0-9
Saturday, 31 October 2020 11:15 am vs North Sydney LL Zooka 1 South Polar Bears Bicentennial Dia 3 L: 0-6
Saturday, 7 November 2020 8:30 am North Sydney LL Zooka 1 South Koalas Glover St Dia 2 L: 0-1
Saturday, 14 November 2020 9:00 am vs Macquarie LL Zooka 1 South King Pioneer Park Dia 2 T: 0-0
Saturday, 21 November 2020 8:30 am vs Five Dock LL Zooka 1 South Fielding Timbrell Park Dia 2 L: 1-3
Saturday, 28 November 2020 11:00 am North Ryde LL Zooka 1 Green Glover St Dia 2 L: 0-2
Saturday, 5 December 2020 11:30 am vs Westboomers LL Zooka South Furies Glover St Dia 3 L: 0-5
Saturday, 12 December 2020 11:00 am North Sydney LL Zooka 1 South Speedy Bears Glover St Dia 3 L: 0-12
Saturday, 30 January 2021 9:45 am Tigers LL Zooka 1 South Glover St Dia 3 L: 0-2
Saturday, 6 February 2021 9:00 am vs North Ryde LL Zooka 1 Koch Magdala Park Dia 2 L: 0-2
Saturday, 13 February 2021 11:30 am North Sydney LL Zooka 1 South Polar Bears Glover St Dia 3 Rainout
Saturday, 20 February 2021 10:15 am vs North Sydney LL Zooka 1 South Koalas Bicentennial Dia 2 T: 1-1
Saturday, 27 February 2021 10:00 am Macquarie LL Zooka 1 South King Glover St Dia 3 L: 0-6

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.36
from All-Pro Software on 31/03/2021 10:34:49 AM