RHBL DRAW 2020-21 Season

Team Schedule - Westboomers LL Rookie Live Dragons

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Saturday, 24 October 2020 11:30 am North Sydney LL Rookie Live Yeah Bears Glover St Dia 2 L: 4-9
Saturday, 31 October 2020 11:00 am vs Westboomers LL Rookie Live Panthers Glover St Dia 2 L: 7-10
Saturday, 7 November 2020 10:30 am vs Concord LL Rookie Live Majors Bay Park Dia 1 T: 5-5
Saturday, 14 November 2020 9:00 am vs North Sydney LL Rookie Live Yeah Bears Flat Rock Dia 2 L: 1-5
Saturday, 21 November 2020 11:00 am Westboomers LL Rookie Live Panthers Glover St Dia 2 L: 1-12
Saturday, 28 November 2020 9:00 am vs Concord LL Rookie Live Majors Bay Park Dia 2 W: 8-5
Saturday, 5 December 2020 8:00 am Greenway LL Rookie Live Glover St Dia 3 L: 1-3
Saturday, 12 December 2020 1:00 am vs BYE LL Rookie Live - NO GAME BYE LL Rookie Live - NO GAME
Saturday, 30 January 2021 8:00 am Tigers LL Rookie Live Glover St Dia 3 W: 10-6
Saturday, 6 February 2021 11:00 am Macquarie LL Rookie Live Araujo Glover St Dia 2 T: 6-6
Saturday, 13 February 2021 11:00 am Concord LL Rookie Live Glover St Dia 2 Rainout
Saturday, 20 February 2021 9:00 am vs Greenway LL Rookie Live Greenway Park Dia 3 W: 6-3
Saturday, 27 February 2021 1:00 am BYE LL Rookie Live - NO GAME BYE LL Rookie Live - NO GAME
Saturday, 6 March 2021 11:00 am vs Tigers LL Rookie Live George Kendall Dia 1 L: 1-2
Saturday, 13 March 2021 9:00 am Tigers LL Rookie Live Glover St Dia 3 W: 5-1
Saturday, 27 March 2021 9:00 am vs Greenway LL Rookie Live Greenway Park Dia 4 W: 7-3

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.36
from All-Pro Software on 31/03/2021 10:34:49 AM