http:/www.allprosoftware.net/RHBL2020

Team Schedule - Five Dock LL Zooka 2 Condren

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Saturday, 24 October 2020 10:15 am Concord LL Zooka 2 Timbrell Park Dia 2 W: 9-2
Saturday, 31 October 2020 8:30 am vs Thornleigh LL Zooka 2 Oakleigh Oval Dia 3 Rainout
Saturday, 7 November 2020 10:15 am Macquarie LL Zooka 2 Minard Timbrell Park Dia 2 L: 2-9
Saturday, 14 November 2020 9:30 am vs Stealers LL Zooka 2 Lions Golden Jubilee Dia 3 L: 1-4
Saturday, 21 November 2020 10:15 am Rangers LL Zooka 2 Timbrell Park Dia 2 L: 2-9
Saturday, 28 November 2020 11:15 am vs North Sydney LL Zooka 2 Grizzly Bears Bicentennial Dia 2 Cancelled
Saturday, 5 December 2020 10:15 am Westboomers LL Zooka 2 Peaches Timbrell Park Dia 2 L: 2-8
Saturday, 12 December 2020 9:00 am vs Concord LL Zooka 2 Majors Bay Park Dia 2 W: 13-5
Saturday, 30 January 2021 10:15 am Thornleigh LL Zooka 2 Timbrell Park Dia 2
Saturday, 6 February 2021 8:30 am vs Macquarie LL Zooka 2 Minard Pioneer Park Dia 3
Saturday, 13 February 2021 10:15 am Stealers LL Zooka 2 Lions Timbrell Park Dia 2
Saturday, 20 February 2021 9:30 am vs Rangers LL Zooka 2 Rofe Park Dia 5
Saturday, 27 February 2021 10:15 am North Sydney LL Zooka 2 Grizzly Bears Timbrell Park Dia 2

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.28
from All-Pro Software on 15/12/2020 4:08:11 PM