RHBL DRAW 2020-21 Season

Team Schedule - Macquarie LL Majors Hooper

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Friday, 23 October 2020 6:00 pm Westboomers LL Majors Trash Pandas ELS Hall Carpark W: 11-0
Friday, 30 October 2020 6:00 pm vs Concord LL Majors Majors Bay Park Dia 1 W: 15-6
Friday, 6 November 2020 6:00 pm North Sydney LL Majors Maulers ELS Hall Carpark W: 14-1
Friday, 13 November 2020 6:00 pm vs Kissing Point LL Majors ELS Hall Carpark W: 16-1
Friday, 20 November 2020 6:30 pm vs Greenway LL Majors Greenway Park Dia 4 W: 3-2
Friday, 27 November 2020 6:00 pm Thornleigh LL Majors ELS Hall Carpark W: 18-12
Friday, 4 December 2020 6:00 pm vs Strangers LL Majors Golden Jubilee Dia 5 W: 13-6
Friday, 29 January 2021 6:30 pm vs Westboomers LL Majors Trash Pandas Glover St Dia 1 Rainout
Friday, 5 February 2021 6:00 pm Concord LL Majors ELS Hall Carpark W: 19-6
Friday, 12 February 2021 6:30 pm vs North Sydney LL Majors Maulers Bicentennial Dia 1 W: 19-8
Friday, 19 February 2021 6:00 pm Kissing Point LL Majors ELS Hall Carpark W: 10-1
Friday, 26 February 2021 6:00 pm Greenway LL Majors ELS Hall Carpark W: 12-5
Friday, 26 March 2021 6:00 pm Thornleigh LL Majors Greenway Park Dia 4 W: 1-0

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.36
from All-Pro Software on 31/03/2021 10:34:48 AM