http:/www.allprosoftware.net/RHBL2020

Team Schedule - Concord Rosebank LL JD3

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Saturday, 24 October 2020 8:30 am vs Westboomers LL JD3 Sonics Glover St Dia 1 W: 15-4
Saturday, 31 October 2020 8:30 am Five Dock LL JD3 Crowley Majors Bay Park Dia 1 Rainout
Saturday, 7 November 2020 8:30 am vs Five Dock LL JD3 Azzopardi Timbrell Park Dia 1 W: 15-10
Saturday, 14 November 2020 8:30 am Concord St Pats LL JD3 Gold Majors Bay Park Dia 1 L: 4-19
Saturday, 21 November 2020 11:00 am vs Concord St Pats LL JD3 Blue Majors Bay Park Dia 1 W: 16-11
Saturday, 28 November 2020 8:30 am Macquarie LL JD3 Mad Ants Majors Bay Park Dia 1
Saturday, 5 December 2020 8:30 am vs Five Dock LL JD3 Crowley Timbrell Park Dia 1
Saturday, 12 December 2020 8:30 am vs Kissing Point LL J D3 Auluba Dia 1
Saturday, 30 January 2021 8:30 am vs Rangers LL JD3 Rofe Park Dia 3
Saturday, 6 February 2021 8:30 am vs Concord St Pats LL JD3 Gold Majors Bay Park Dia 1
Saturday, 13 February 2021 11:00 am vs Macquarie LL JD3 Mad Ants Pioneer Park Dia 1
Saturday, 20 February 2021 8:30 am Five Dock LL JD3 Crowley Majors Bay Park Dia 1
Saturday, 27 February 2021 8:30 am Kissing Point LL J D3 Majors Bay Park Dia 1
Saturday, 6 March 2021 11:00 am Rangers LL JD3 Majors Bay Park Dia 3

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.28
from All-Pro Software on 23/11/2020 9:04:39 PM