RHBL DRAW 2020-21 Season

Team Schedule - Kissing Point LL Majors

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Friday, 23 October 2020 6:00 pm Concord LL Majors ELS Hall Left Field W: 17-2
Friday, 30 October 2020 6:30 pm at North Sydney LL Majors Maulers Bicentennial Dia 1 W: 20-0
Friday, 6 November 2020 6:00 pm Greenway LL Majors ELS Hall Left Field L: 0-12
Friday, 13 November 2020 6:00 pm Macquarie LL Majors Hooper ELS Hall Carpark L: 1-16
Friday, 20 November 2020 6:00 pm at Thornleigh LL Majors Oakleigh Oval Dia 1 L: 10-12
Friday, 27 November 2020 6:00 pm Strangers LL Majors ELS Hall Left Field L: 3-14
Friday, 4 December 2020 6:30 pm at Westboomers LL Majors Trash Pandas Glover St Dia 1 L: 8-15
Friday, 29 January 2021 6:30 pm at Concord LL Majors Majors Bay Park Dia 1 Rainout
Friday, 5 February 2021 6:00 pm North Sydney LL Majors Maulers ELS Hall Left Field W: 11-10
Friday, 12 February 2021 6:00 pm at Greenway LL Majors Greenway Park Dia 4 L: 3-7
Friday, 19 February 2021 6:00 pm at Macquarie LL Majors Hooper ELS Hall Carpark L: 1-10
Friday, 26 February 2021 6:30 pm at North Sydney LL Majors Maulers Bicentennial Dia 1

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.36
from All-Pro Software on 25/02/2021 8:13:36 AM