RHBL DRAW 2020-21 Season

Team Schedule - Concord St Pats LL JD3 Blue

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Saturday, 24 October 2020 11:00 am vs Five Dock LL JD3 Crowley Timbrell Park Dia 1 L: 9-15
Saturday, 31 October 2020 11:00 am Five Dock LL JD3 Azzopardi Majors Bay Park Dia 1 Rainout
Saturday, 7 November 2020 8:30 am vs Concord St Pats LL JD3 Gold Majors Bay Park Dia 1 L: 0-18
Saturday, 14 November 2020 1:00 am vs Bye LL JD3 NO GAME Bye LL JD3 NO GAME
Saturday, 21 November 2020 11:00 am Concord Rosebank LL JD3 Majors Bay Park Dia 1 L: 11-16
Saturday, 28 November 2020 11:00 am Five Dock LL JD3 Azzopardi Majors Bay Park Dia 1 Cancelled
Saturday, 5 December 2020 11:00 am vs Westboomers LL JD3 Sonics Glover St Dia 1 W: 9-5
Saturday, 12 December 2020 11:00 am Thornleigh LL JD3 Majors Bay Park Dia 1 L: 6-10
Saturday, 30 January 2021 1:00 am vs BYE IL NO GAME BYE NO GAME
Saturday, 6 February 2021 11:00 am Tigers LL JD3 Majors Bay Park Dia 1 L: 3-11
Saturday, 13 February 2021 8:30 am vs Westboomers JD3 Tropics Glover St Dia 2 Rainout
Saturday, 20 February 2021 11:00 am North Ryde LL JD3 Majors Bay Park Dia 1 L: 5-10
Saturday, 27 February 2021 11:00 am vs Five Dock LL JD3 Azzopardi Timbrell Park Dia 1 T: 10-10

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.36
from All-Pro Software on 31/03/2021 10:34:47 AM