http:/www.allprosoftware.net/RHBL2020

Team Schedule - Macquarie LL Zooka 2 Minard

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Saturday, 24 October 2020 8:30 am North Sydney LL Zooka 2 Grizzly Bears Pioneer Park Dia 3 L: 0-19
Saturday, 31 October 2020 9:00 am vs Concord LL Zooka 2 Majors Bay Park Dia 2 Rainout
Saturday, 7 November 2020 10:15 am vs Five Dock LL Zooka 2 Condren Timbrell Park Dia 2 W: 9-2
Saturday, 14 November 2020 9:00 am Rangers LL Zooka 2 Pioneer Park Dia 3 W: 6-3
Saturday, 21 November 2020 9:45 am vs Westboomers LL Zooka 2 Peaches Glover St Dia 3 L: 2-5
Saturday, 28 November 2020 9:00 am Thornleigh LL Zooka 2 Pioneer Park Dia 3 W: 7-3
Saturday, 5 December 2020 9:30 am vs Stealers LL Zooka 2 Lions Golden Jubilee Dia 3 W: 9-3
Saturday, 12 December 2020 10:00 am vs North Sydney LL Zooka 2 Grizzly Bears Bicentennial Dia 2 L: 0-8
Saturday, 30 January 2021 9:00 am Concord LL Zooka 2 Pioneer Park Dia 4
Saturday, 6 February 2021 8:30 am Five Dock LL Zooka 2 Condren Pioneer Park Dia 3
Saturday, 13 February 2021 9:30 am vs Rangers LL Zooka 2 Rofe Park Dia 5
Saturday, 20 February 2021 9:00 am Westboomers LL Zooka 2 Peaches Pioneer Park Dia 3
Saturday, 27 February 2021 8:30 am vs Thornleigh LL Zooka 2 Oakleigh Oval Dia 3

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.28
from All-Pro Software on 15/12/2020 4:08:11 PM