RHBL DRAW 2020-21 Season

Team Schedule - Stealers LL Zooka 2 Lions

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Saturday, 24 October 2020 9:30 am vs Rangers LL Zooka 2 Rofe Park Dia 5 T: 3-3
Saturday, 31 October 2020 9:30 am Westboomers LL Zooka 2 Peaches Golden Jubilee Dia 3 Rainout
Saturday, 7 November 2020 8:30 am vs Thornleigh LL Zooka 2 Oakleigh Oval Dia 3 L: 0-1
Saturday, 14 November 2020 9:30 am Five Dock LL Zooka 2 Condren Golden Jubilee Dia 3 W: 4-1
Saturday, 21 November 2020 9:30 am North Sydney LL Zooka 2 Grizzly Bears Golden Jubilee Dia 3 L: 3-8
Saturday, 28 November 2020 11:00 am vs Concord LL Zooka 2 Majors Bay Park Dia 2 Cancelled
Saturday, 5 December 2020 9:30 am Macquarie LL Zooka 2 Minard Golden Jubilee Dia 3 L: 3-9
Saturday, 12 December 2020 9:30 am Rangers LL Zooka 2 Golden Jubilee Dia 3 W: 8-7
Saturday, 30 January 2021 11:15 am vs Westboomers LL Zooka 2 Peaches Glover St Dia 3 L: 8-11
Saturday, 6 February 2021 9:30 am Thornleigh LL Zooka 2 Golden Jubilee Dia 3 W: 7-2
Saturday, 13 February 2021 10:15 am vs Five Dock LL Zooka 2 Condren Timbrell Park Dia 2 Rainout
Saturday, 20 February 2021 11:45 am vs North Sydney LL Zooka 2 Grizzly Bears Bicentennial Dia 2 L: 0-6
Saturday, 27 February 2021 10:00 am Concord LL Zooka 2 Golden Jubilee Dia 3 W: 7-2

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.36
from All-Pro Software on 31/03/2021 10:34:49 AM