RHBL DRAW 2020-21 Season

Team Schedule - Stealers LL SD3 Knox

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Saturday, 24 October 2020 8:30 am Five Dock LL SD3 Dingess Golden Jubilee Dia 1 T: 6-6
Saturday, 31 October 2020 11:00 am vs Macquarie LL SD3 Dang Waterloo Park Rainout
Saturday, 7 November 2020 8:30 am Westboomers LL Senior D3 Purple Rain Golden Jubilee Dia 1 W: 12-4
Saturday, 14 November 2020 8:30 am vs Concord St Pats LL SD3 Majors Bay Park Dia 3 L: 10-13
Saturday, 21 November 2020 8:30 am Concord Rosebank LL SD3 Golden Jubilee Dia 1 T: 6-6
Saturday, 28 November 2020 8:30 am vs Five Dock LL SD3 Dingess Timbrell Park Dia 1 W: 6-5
Saturday, 5 December 2020 8:30 am Macquarie LL SD3 Dang Golden Jubilee Dia 1 W: 11-8
Saturday, 12 December 2020 11:00 am vs Westboomers LL Senior D3 Purple Rain Glover St Dia 1 W: 20-8
Saturday, 30 January 2021 8:30 am Concord St Pats LL SD3 Golden Jubilee Dia 1 Rainout
Saturday, 6 February 2021 8:30 am vs Concord Rosebank LL SD3 Majors Bay Park Dia 3 W: 16-8
Saturday, 13 February 2021 8:30 am Five Dock LL SD3 Dingess Golden Jubilee Dia 1 Rainout
Saturday, 20 February 2021 11:00 am vs Macquarie LL SD3 Dang Waterloo Park W: 15-0
Saturday, 27 February 2021 8:30 am Westboomers LL Senior D3 Purple Rain Golden Jubilee Dia 1 W: 11-9
Saturday, 6 March 2021 8:30 am vs Concord St Pats LL SD3 Majors Bay Park Dia 3 T: 11-11
Saturday, 13 March 2021 8:30 am Five Dock LL SD3 Dingess Golden Jubilee Dia 1 W: 7-3
Saturday, 27 March 2021 8:30 am vs Concord St Pats LL SD3 Majors Bay Park Dia 3 L: 5-9

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.36
from All-Pro Software on 31/03/2021 10:34:49 AM