http:/www.allprosoftware.net/RHBL2020

Location Schedule - Auluba Dia 1

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Schedule Index



S1 A; Tball South
S2 B: Tball North
S3 B1:TBall Central
S4 C: Zooka 1 South
S5 D: Zooka 1 North
S6 E: Zooka 2
S7 F: Rookie Live South
S8 F1: Rookie Live Central
S9 G: Rookie Live North
S10 H: Minor Live South
S11 I: Minor Live North
S12 J: Majors
S13 K: JD1
S14 L: JD2
S15 M: JD3 South
S16 M1: JD3 North
S17 N: SD1
S18 O: SD2
S19 P: SD3
S20 Q: Bigs
S21 R: Rookie Live Red
S22 S: Rookie Live Black
S23 T: Rookie Live White
S24 U: Minor A
S25 V: Minor B
S26 W: Intermediate League Red
S27 X: Intermediate League Black

Saturday, 24 October 2020
8:00 am S18 Thornleigh LL SD2 vs Kissing Point LL SD2
Saturday, 31 October 2020
8:30 am S16 Macquarie LL JD3 Mad Ants vs Kissing Point LL J D3
Saturday, 14 November 2020
8:30 am S16 Tigers LL JD3 vs Kissing Point LL J D3
Saturday, 21 November 2020
8:00 am S18 Westboomers LL Senior D2 Expos vs Kissing Point LL SD2
Saturday, 28 November 2020
8:30 am S18 North Sydney LL SD2 Sun Bears vs Kissing Point LL SD2
11:00 am S26 Five Dock LL JD3 Crowley vs Kissing Point LL J D3
Saturday, 5 December 2020
8:30 am S18 Thornleigh LL SD2 vs Kissing Point LL SD2
Saturday, 12 December 2020
8:30 am S26 Concord Rosebank LL JD3 vs Kissing Point LL J D3
Saturday, 6 February 2021
8:30 am S26 Rangers LL JD3 vs Kissing Point LL J D3
Saturday, 13 February 2021
8:00 am S18 Westboomers LL Senior D2 Expos vs Kissing Point LL SD2
Saturday, 20 February 2021
8:00 am S18 North Sydney LL SD2 Sun Bears vs Kissing Point LL SD2
10:30 am S26 Concord St Pats LL JD3 Gold vs Kissing Point LL J D3
Saturday, 27 February 2021
8:30 am S18 Thornleigh LL SD2 vs Kissing Point LL SD2
Saturday, 6 March 2021
8:30 am S26 Macquarie LL JD3 Mad Ants vs Kissing Point LL J D3

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.28
from All-Pro Software on 23/11/2020 9:04:37 PM