RHBL DRAW 2020-21 Season

Location Schedule - Greenway Park Dia 4

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Schedule Index



S1 A; Tball South
S2 B: Tball North
S3 B1:TBall Central
S4 C: Zooka 1 South
S5 D: Zooka 1 North
S6 E: Zooka 2
S7 F: Rookie Live South
S8 F1: Rookie Live Central
S9 G: Rookie Live North
S10 H: Minor Live South
S11 I: Minor Live North
S12 J: Majors
S13 K: JD1
S14 L: JD2
S15 M: JD3 South
S16 M1: JD3 North
S17 N: SD1
S18 O: SD2
S19 P: SD3
S20 Q: Bigs
S21 R: Rookie Live Red
S22 S: Rookie Live Black
S23 T: Rookie Live White
S24 U: Minor A
S25 V: Minor B
S26 W: Intermediate League Red
S27 X: Intermediate League Black
S28 YSF01: Tball North
S29 YSF02: TBall Central
S30 YSF03: Zooka 1 South
S31 YSF04: Zooka 1 North
S32 YSF06: Majors
S33 YSF07: JD1
S34 YSF08: JD2
S35 YSF09: SD1
S36 YSF10: Bigs
S37 YSF11: Intermediate League Black

Friday, 23 October 2020
6:30 pm S12 North Sydney LL Majors Maulers at Greenway LL Majors
Saturday, 24 October 2020
9:00 am S11 Rangers LL Minors at Greenway LL Minor Black
11:00 am S11 Thornleigh LL Minors at Greenway LL Minor Red
Saturday, 7 November 2020
9:00 am S11 Thornleigh LL Minors at Greenway LL Minor Black
11:00 am S11 Stealers LL Minor TIGERS at Greenway LL Minor Red
Friday, 20 November 2020
6:30 pm S12 Macquarie LL Majors Hooper at Greenway LL Majors
Saturday, 21 November 2020
9:00 am S11 Greenway LL Minor Black at Greenway LL Minor Red
Saturday, 28 November 2020
8:30 am S2 Thornleigh LL T Ball North Gold at Greenway LL T Ball North Red
Friday, 4 December 2020
6:00 pm S12 Thornleigh LL Majors at Greenway LL Majors
Saturday, 5 December 2020
9:00 am S24 Stealers LL MInor LIONS at Greenway LL Minor Black
11:00 am S25 North Sydney LL Minor Ewoks at Greenway LL Minor Red
Saturday, 30 January 2021
9:00 am S24 North Ryde LL Minor at Greenway LL Minor Black
11:00 am S25 Rangers LL Minors at Greenway LL Minor Red
Friday, 5 February 2021
6:00 pm S12 Strangers LL Majors at Greenway LL Majors
Friday, 12 February 2021
6:00 pm S12 Kissing Point LL Majors at Greenway LL Majors
Saturday, 13 February 2021
9:00 am S24 Westboomers LL Minor Bombers at Greenway LL Minor Black
11:00 am S25 Thornleigh LL Minors at Greenway LL Minor Red
Friday, 19 February 2021
6:30 pm S12 Westboomers LL Majors Trash Pandas at Greenway LL Majors
Saturday, 27 February 2021
9:00 am S24 Stealers LL MInor LIONS at Greenway LL Minor Black
11:00 am S25 Stealers LL Minor TIGERS at Greenway LL Minor Red
Saturday, 13 March 2021
9:00 am S24 North Ryde LL Minor at Greenway LL Minor Black

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.36
from All-Pro Software on 25/02/2021 8:13:34 AM