RHBL DRAW 2020-21 Season

Location Schedule - Flat Rock Dia 1

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Schedule Index



S1 A; Tball South
S2 B: Tball North
S3 B1:TBall Central
S4 C: Zooka 1 South
S5 D: Zooka 1 North
S6 E: Zooka 2
S7 F: Rookie Live South
S8 F1: Rookie Live Central
S9 G: Rookie Live North
S10 H: Minor Live South
S11 I: Minor Live North
S12 J: Majors
S13 K: JD1
S14 L: JD2
S15 M: JD3 South
S16 M1: JD3 North
S17 N: SD1
S18 O: SD2
S19 P: SD3
S20 Q: Bigs
S21 R: Rookie Live Red
S22 S: Rookie Live Black
S23 T: Rookie Live White
S24 U: Minor A
S25 V: Minor B
S26 W: Intermediate League Red
S27 X: Intermediate League Black
S28 YSF01: Tball North
S29 YSF02: TBall Central
S30 YSF03: Zooka 1 South
S31 YSF04: Zooka 1 North
S32 YSF05: Zooka 2
S33 YSF06: Majors
S34 YSF07: JD1
S35 YSF08: JD2
S36 YSF09: SD1
S37 YSF10: Bigs
S38 YSF11: Intermediate League Black
S39 ZF01: Tball South
S40 ZF02: Tball North
S41 ZF03:TBall Central
S42 ZF04: Zooka 1 South
S43 ZF05: Zooka 1 North
S44 ZF06: Zooka 2
S45 ZF07: Majors
S46 ZF08: JD1
S47 ZF09: JD2
S48 ZF10: SD1
S49 ZF11: SD3
S50 ZF12: Bigs
S51 ZF13: Rookie Live White
S52 ZF14: Minor B
S53 ZF15: Intermediate League Red
S54 ZF16: Intermediate League Black
S55 ZGF01 Tball South
S56 ZGF02 Tball North
S57 ZGF03 TBall Central
S58 ZGF04 Zooka 1 South
S59 ZGF05 Zooka 1 North
S60 ZGF06 Zooka 2
S61 ZGF07 Majors
S62 ZGF08 JD1
S63 ZGF09 JD2
S64 ZGF10 SD1
S65 ZGF11 SD2
S66 ZGF12 SD3
S67 ZGF13 Bigs
S68 ZGF14 Rookie Live Red
S69 ZGF15 Rookie Live Black
S70 ZGF16 Rookie Live White
S71 ZGF17 Minor A
S72 ZGF18 Minor B
S73 ZGF19 Intermediate League Red
S74 ZGF20 Intermediate League Black

Friday, 23 October 2020
6:45 pm S17 Stealers LL SD1 Jaguars vs North Sydney LL SD1 Yogi Bears
Saturday, 24 October 2020
8:30 am S18 Westboomers LL Senior D2 Expos vs North Sydney LL SD2 Sun Bears
10:45 am S14 Concord Rosebank LL JD2 vs North Sydney LL JD2 Kodiaks
Saturday, 31 October 2020
8:30 am S14 North Sydney LL JD2 Kodiaks vs North Sydney LL JLD2 Growlers
Friday, 6 November 2020
6:45 pm S17 North Ryde LL SD1 vs North Sydney LL SD1 Yogi Bears
Saturday, 7 November 2020
8:30 am S18 Kissing Point LL SD2 vs North Sydney LL SD2 Sun Bears
Saturday, 14 November 2020
8:30 am S18 Westboomers LL Senior D2 Expos vs North Sydney LL SD2 Sun Bears
10:45 am S14 North Ryde LL JD2 vs North Sydney LL JLD2 Growlers
Friday, 20 November 2020
6:45 pm S17 Concord LL SD1 vs North Sydney LL SD1 Yogi Bears
Saturday, 21 November 2020
8:30 am S18 Thornleigh LL SD2 vs North Sydney LL SD2 Sun Bears
Saturday, 28 November 2020
8:30 am S14 Greenway LL JD2 vs North Sydney LL JD2 Kodiaks
10:45 am S14 Thornleigh LL JD2 vs North Sydney LL JLD2 Growlers
Friday, 4 December 2020
6:45 pm S17 Macquarie LL SD1 King vs North Sydney LL SD1 Yogi Bears
Saturday, 5 December 2020
8:30 am S18 Westboomers LL Senior D2 Expos vs North Sydney LL SD2 Sun Bears
Saturday, 12 December 2020
8:30 am S14 Stealers LL JD2 Tigers vs North Sydney LL JLD2 Growlers
Friday, 29 January 2021
6:30 pm S13 Concord LL JD1 vs North Sydney LL JD1 California Bears
Saturday, 30 January 2021
8:30 am S18 Kissing Point LL SD2 vs North Sydney LL SD2 Sun Bears
10:45 am S14 North Sydney LL JLD2 Growlers vs North Sydney LL JD2 Kodiaks
Friday, 5 February 2021
6:45 pm S17 Rangers LL SD1 vs North Sydney LL SD1 Yogi Bears
Saturday, 6 February 2021
8:30 am S14 Stealers LL JD2 Tigers vs North Sydney LL JD2 Kodiaks
10:45 am S14 Westboomers LL JD2 Meteors vs North Sydney LL JLD2 Growlers
Saturday, 13 February 2021
8:30 am S18 Thornleigh LL SD2 vs North Sydney LL SD2 Sun Bears
Friday, 19 February 2021
6:30 pm S13 Rangers LL JD1 vs North Sydney LL JD1 California Bears
Saturday, 20 February 2021
8:30 am S14 North Ryde LL JD2 vs North Sydney LL JD2 Kodiaks
10:45 am S14 Greenway LL JD2 vs North Sydney LL JLD2 Growlers
Friday, 5 March 2021
6:45 pm S36 Rangers LL SD1 vs North Sydney LL SD1 Yogi Bears
Saturday, 6 March 2021
10:45 am S35 North Ryde LL JD2 vs North Sydney LL JLD2 Growlers
Friday, 12 March 2021
6:30 pm S46 Westboomers LL JD1 Mermen vs North Sydney LL JD1 California Bears
Saturday, 13 March 2021
8:30 am S18 Kissing Point LL SD2 vs North Sydney LL SD2 Sun Bears

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.36
from All-Pro Software on 31/03/2021 10:34:45 AM