http:/www.allprosoftware.net/RHBL2018

Team Schedule - Westboomers Bigs D3 The Band

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Saturday, 15 September 2018 1:00 pm vs BYE LL Bigs D3 NO GAME Bye LL Bigs D3 - NO GAME
Saturday, 22 September 2018 8:30 am vs Rangers Bigs D3 Rofe Park Dia 1 L: 11-14
Saturday, 13 October 2018 8:30 am Concord Rosebank Bigs D3 Glover St Dia 1 Rainout
Saturday, 20 October 2018 8:30 am vs Macquarie Bigs D3 Rickwood Waterloo Park L: 6-7
Saturday, 27 October 2018 8:30 am Concord St Pats Bigs D3 Glover St Dia 1 L: 7-12
Saturday, 3 November 2018 8:30 am Rangers Bigs D3 Glover St Dia 1 L: 11-12
Saturday, 10 November 2018 8:30 am Concord St Pats Bigs D3 Glover St Dia 1 L: 1-15
Saturday, 17 November 2018 8:30 am Greenway LL Bigs DROPBEARS Glover St Dia 1
Saturday, 24 November 2018 11:00 am vs Kissing Point LL Bigs Red Auluba Dia 1
Saturday, 1 December 2018 1:00 pm BYE LL Bigs D3 NO GAME Bye LL Bigs D3 - NO GAME
Saturday, 8 December 2018 10:45 am vs Macquarie Bigs D3 Rickwood Pioneer Park Dia 1
Saturday, 15 December 2018 10:44 am vs Kissing Point LL Bigs Red Auluba Dia 1
Saturday, 2 February 2019 8:30 am vs Rangers Bigs D3 Rofe Park Dia 1
Saturday, 9 February 2019 11:00 am vs Concord St Pats Bigs D3 Majors Bay Park Dia 3
Saturday, 16 February 2019 8:30 am vs Greenway LL Bigs DROPBEARS ELS Hall Park Dia 1
Saturday, 23 February 2019 8:30 am Kissing Point LL Bigs Red Glover St Dia 1

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.28
from All-Pro Software on 16/11/2018 2:42:36 PM