http:/www.allprosoftware.net/RHBL2018

Team Schedule - Rangers JD1

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Friday, 14 September 2018 6:00 pm vs North Ryde JD1 ELS Hall Carpark W: 11-0
Friday, 21 September 2018 8:15 pm vs Greenway JD1 Greenway Park Dia 4 L: 6-13
Friday, 12 October 2018 6:30 pm Concord JD1 Rofe Park Dia 1 Rainout
Friday, 19 October 2018 6:00 pm vs Stealers JD1 Jaguars Golden Jubilee Dia 1 W: 14-10
Friday, 26 October 2018 6:30 pm Macquarie JD1 Rofe Park Dia 1 W: 13-7
Friday, 2 November 2018 8:15 pm North Ryde JD1 Golden Jubilee Dia 1 Rainout
Friday, 9 November 2018 6:30 pm Greenway JD1 Rofe Park Dia 1 W: 14-9
Friday, 23 November 2018 6:00 pm vs Concord JD1 Majors Bay Park Dia 3 W: 20-4
Friday, 30 November 2018 6:30 pm Stealers JD1 Jaguars Rofe Park Dia 1 W: 14-5
Friday, 7 December 2018 6:00 pm vs Macquarie JD1 ELS Hall Carpark W: 27-4
Friday, 14 December 2018 6:30 pm North Ryde JD1 Rofe Park Dia 1 Rainout
Friday, 1 February 2019 6:30 pm vs Greenway JD1 Rofe Park Dia 1 L: 7-12
Friday, 8 February 2019 6:00 pm Concord JD1 Rofe Park Dia 1 Rainout
Friday, 15 February 2019 6:00 pm vs Stealers JD1 Jaguars Golden Jubilee Dia 1 W: 8-2
Friday, 22 February 2019 6:30 pm Macquarie JD1 Rofe Park Dia 1 Rainout
Friday, 1 March 2019 6:30 pm North Ryde JD1 Rofe Park Dia 1 W: 13-7
Friday, 8 March 2019 6:30 pm Stealers JD1 Jaguars Rofe Park Dia 1 L: 2-3

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.28
from All-Pro Software on 25/03/2019 9:18:02 PM