http:/www.allprosoftware.net/RHBL2018

Team Schedule - Greenway LL Zooka 1 North Demolishers

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Saturday, 15 September 2018 9:00 am Kissing Point LL Zoooka 2 Greenway Park Dia 5 L: 1-14
Saturday, 22 September 2018 9:00 am Macquarie LL Zooka 1 North Choy Greenway Park Dia 5 W: 3-1
Saturday, 13 October 2018 8:15 am Stealers LL Zooka 1 North PUMAS Golden Jubilee Dia 5 Rainout
Saturday, 20 October 2018 9:30 am vs Greenway LL Zooka 1 North Muffett Golden Jubilee Dia 5
Saturday, 27 October 2018 9:00 am Thornleigh LL Zooka 1 North Oakleigh Oval Dia 3
Saturday, 3 November 2018 9:30 am vs Greenway LL Zooka 1 North Firebirds Golden Jubilee Dia 5
Saturday, 10 November 2018 11:00 am vs Macquarie LL Zooka 1 North Choy Pioneer Park Dia 3
Saturday, 17 November 2018 8:15 am vs Stealers LL Zooka 1 North PUMAS Golden Jubilee Dia 5
Saturday, 24 November 2018 8:15 am Greenway LL Zooka 1 North Muffett Golden Jubilee Dia 5
Saturday, 1 December 2018 9:30 am vs Thornleigh LL Zooka 1 North Oakleigh Oval Dia 3
Saturday, 8 December 2018 8:15 am vs Greenway LL Zooka 1 North Firebirds Golden Jubilee Dia 5
Saturday, 15 December 2018 9:00 am Macquarie LL Zooka 1 North Choy Pioneer Park Dia 4
Saturday, 2 February 2019 8:15 am Stealers LL Zooka 1 North PUMAS Golden Jubilee Dia 5
Saturday, 9 February 2019 8:15 am vs Greenway LL Zooka 1 North Muffett Golden Jubilee Dia 5
Saturday, 16 February 2019 11:00 am Thornleigh LL Zooka 1 North Oakleigh Oval Dia 3
Saturday, 23 February 2019 9:30 am Greenway LL Zooka 1 North Firebirds Golden Jubilee Dia 5
Saturday, 2 March 2019 11:00 am vs Macquarie LL Zooka 1 North Choy Pioneer Park Dia 3

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.28
from All-Pro Software on 14/10/2018 4:40:09 PM