http:/www.allprosoftware.net/RHBL2018

Team Schedule - Macquarie Bigs D3 Rickwood

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Saturday, 15 September 2018 8:15 am vs Rangers Bigs D3 Rofe Park Dia 1 W: 9-7
Saturday, 22 September 2018 8:30 am Concord St Pats Bigs D3 Waterloo Park W: 18-3
Saturday, 13 October 2018 8:15 am vs BYE LL Bigs D3 NO GAME Bye LL Bigs D3 - NO GAME
Saturday, 20 October 2018 8:30 am Westboomers Bigs D3 The Band Waterloo Park W: 7-6
Saturday, 27 October 2018 8:30 am Concord Rosebank Bigs D3 Waterloo Park W: 10-4
Saturday, 3 November 2018 10:45 am Concord Rosebank Bigs D3 Pioneer Park Dia 1 W: 18-2
Saturday, 10 November 2018 8:30 am vs Kissing Point LL Bigs Red Auluba Dia 1 W: 18-13
Saturday, 17 November 2018 8:30 am Rangers Bigs D3 Waterloo Park
Saturday, 24 November 2018 1:00 pm BYE LL Bigs D3 NO GAME Bye LL Bigs D3 - NO GAME
Saturday, 1 December 2018 11:00 am vs Concord St Pats Bigs D3 Majors Bay Park Dia 3
Saturday, 8 December 2018 10:45 am Westboomers Bigs D3 The Band Pioneer Park Dia 1
Saturday, 15 December 2018 10:45 am Greenway LL Bigs DROPBEARS Waterloo Park
Saturday, 2 February 2019 11:00 am vs Concord Rosebank Bigs D3 Majors Bay Park Dia 3
Saturday, 9 February 2019 8:30 am Kissing Point LL Bigs Red Waterloo Park
Saturday, 16 February 2019 8:30 am vs Rangers Bigs D3 Rofe Park Dia 3
Saturday, 23 February 2019 1:00 pm vs BYE LL Bigs D3 NO GAME Bye LL Bigs D3 - NO GAME

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.28
from All-Pro Software on 13/11/2018 11:44:16 PM