http:/www.allprosoftware.net/RHBL2018

Team Schedule - Rangers LL Minor

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Saturday, 15 September 2018 11:00 am Bye LL Minor North NO GAME BYE LL Minor 1 NO GAME
Saturday, 22 September 2018 11:00 am vs Greenway LL Minor Morley Greenway Park Dia 4 L: 7-11
Saturday, 13 October 2018 9:00 am Macquarie LL Minor Grant Rofe Park Dia 6 Rainout
Saturday, 20 October 2018 11:00 am vs North Ryde LL Minor Magdala Park Dia 2 W: 11-8
Saturday, 27 October 2018 8:15 am vs Kissing Point LL Minor Auluba Dia 2 L: 11-15
Saturday, 3 November 2018 8:45 am vs Macquarie LL Minor Jahja Pioneer Park Dia 4 L: 11-15
Saturday, 10 November 2018 11:00 am vs Greenway LL Minor Morley Rofe Park Dia 6 L: 8-11
Saturday, 17 November 2018 9:00 am Tigers LL Minors Rofe Park Dia 6 W: 8-7
Saturday, 24 November 2018 10:15 am vs Five Dock LL Minor Gardiner Timbrell Park Dia 2 L: 8-9
Saturday, 1 December 2018 11:00 am vs North Ryde LL Minor Magdala Park Dia 2 W: 12-8
Saturday, 8 December 2018 11:00 am Macquarie LL Minor Jahja Rofe Park Dia 6 W: 11-10
Saturday, 15 December 2018 9:00 am Greenway LL Minor Morley Rofe Park Dia 6
Saturday, 2 February 2019 9:30 am vs Tigers LL Minors George Kendall Dia 1
Saturday, 9 February 2019 11:00 am Five Dock LL Minor Gardiner Rofe Park Dia 6
Saturday, 16 February 2019 11:00 am North Ryde LL Minor Rofe Park Dia 6
Saturday, 23 February 2019 9:00 am Macquarie LL Minor Jahja Rofe Park Dia 6
Saturday, 2 March 2019 11:00 am vs Greenway LL Minor Morley Rofe Park Dia 6

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.28
from All-Pro Software on 10/12/2018 11:19:40 PM