http:/www.allprosoftware.net/RHBL2018

Team Schedule - Concord LL JD2

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Saturday, 15 September 2018 10:45 am vs Macquarie LL JD2 Lenton Pioneer Park Dia 1 T: 12-12
Saturday, 22 September 2018 8:30 am Rangers LL JD2 Majors Bay Park Dia 1 L: 10-11
Saturday, 13 October 2018 11:00 am vs Thornleigh LL JD2 Blue Oakleigh Oval Dia 1 Rainout
Saturday, 20 October 2018 8:30 am Greenway LL JD2 Tigers Majors Bay Park Dia 1 W: 9-7
Saturday, 27 October 2018 8:30 am vs Thornleigh JD2 Gold Oakleigh Oval Dia 1 L: 5-6
Saturday, 3 November 2018 8:30 am Macquarie LL JD2 Lenton Majors Bay Park Dia 1 W: 13-6
Saturday, 10 November 2018 8:30 am vs Rangers LL JD2 Rofe Park Dia 1 L: 12-13
Saturday, 17 November 2018 8:30 am Thornleigh LL JD2 Blue Majors Bay Park Dia 1 W: 14-3
Saturday, 24 November 2018 8:30 am vs Greenway LL JD2 Tigers Majors Bay Park Dia 1 L: 8-11
Saturday, 1 December 2018 8:30 am Thornleigh JD2 Gold Majors Bay Park Dia 1 W: 10-8
Saturday, 8 December 2018 8:30 am vs Macquarie LL JD2 Lenton Pioneer Park Dia 1 W: 11-8
Saturday, 15 December 2018 8:30 am Rangers LL JD2 Majors Bay Park Dia 1 Rainout
Saturday, 2 February 2019 11:00 am vs Thornleigh LL JD2 Blue Oakleigh Oval Dia 1 Rainout
Saturday, 9 February 2019 8:30 am Greenway LL JD2 Tigers Majors Bay Park Dia 1 Rainout
Saturday, 16 February 2019 8:30 am vs Thornleigh JD2 Gold Oakleigh Oval Dia 1 W: 10-6
Saturday, 23 February 2019 8:30 am Macquarie LL JD2 Lenton Majors Bay Park Dia 1 W: 6-4
Saturday, 2 March 2019 8:30 am vs Rangers LL JD2 Rofe Park Dia 1 L: 9-12
Saturday, 9 March 2019 9:00 am vs Rangers LL JD2 Rofe Park Dia 1 W: 14-6
Saturday, 16 March 2019 11:00 am vs Greenway LL JD2 Tigers ELS Hall Carpark Rainout
Saturday, 23 March 2019 1:00 pm vs Greenway LL JD2 Tigers Golden Jubilee Dia 1 W: 4-3

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.28
from All-Pro Software on 25/03/2019 9:18:00 PM