http:/www.allprosoftware.net/RHBL2018

Team Schedule - Stealers LL T Ball North LEOPARDS

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Saturday, 15 September 2018 9:00 am vs Rangers LL T Ball North Rofe Park Dia 4 L: 16-18
Saturday, 22 September 2018 8:15 am Thornleigh LL T Ball North Gold Golden Jubilee Dia 3
Saturday, 13 October 2018 9:30 am vs Kissing Point LL T Ball North Pink Auluba Dia 3
Saturday, 20 October 2018 8:15 am Kissing Point LL T Ball North Blue Golden Jubilee Dia 3
Saturday, 27 October 2018 10:30 am vs Thornleigh LL T Ball North Blue Oakleigh Oval Dia 3
Saturday, 3 November 2018 8:15 am Rangers LL T Ball North Golden Jubilee Dia 3
Saturday, 10 November 2018 8:15 am vs Thornleigh LL T Ball North Gold Oakleigh Oval Dia 3
Saturday, 17 November 2018 8:30 am vs Kissing Point LL T Ball North Pink Auluba Dia 3
Saturday, 24 November 2018 8:15 am vs Kissing Point LL T Ball North Blue Auluba Dia 3
Saturday, 1 December 2018 8:15 am Thornleigh LL T Ball North Blue Golden Jubilee Dia 3
Saturday, 8 December 2018 9:00 am vs Rangers LL T Ball North Rofe Park Dia 4
Saturday, 15 December 2018 8:15 am Thornleigh LL T Ball North Gold Golden Jubilee Dia 3
Saturday, 2 February 2019 8:15 am Kissing Point LL T Ball North Pink Golden Jubilee Dia 3
Saturday, 9 February 2019 8:15 am Kissing Point LL T Ball North Blue Golden Jubilee Dia 3
Saturday, 16 February 2019 9:30 am vs Thornleigh LL T Ball North Blue Oakleigh Oval Dia 3
Saturday, 23 February 2019 8:15 am Rangers LL T Ball North Golden Jubilee Dia 3
Saturday, 2 March 2019 8:15 am vs Thornleigh LL T Ball North Gold Oakleigh Oval Dia 3

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.28
from All-Pro Software on 18/09/2018 3:32:19 PM