http:/www.allprosoftware.net/RHBL2018

Team Schedule - Five Dock LL Minor Condren

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Saturday, 15 September 2018 8:45 am vs Macquarie LL Minor Jahja Pioneer Park Dia 3 W: 15-8
Saturday, 22 September 2018 8:30 am Tigers LL Minors Timbrell Park Dia 2 W: 10-4
Saturday, 13 October 2018 11:00 am vs Concord LL Minor Majors Bay Park Dia 1 Rainout
Saturday, 20 October 2018 8:30 am Westboomers LL Minor Wolverines Timbrell Park Dia 1 L: 3-14
Saturday, 27 October 2018 10:30 am vs Five Dock LL Minor Gardiner Timbrell Park Dia 2 W: 13-12
Saturday, 3 November 2018 11:00 am Kissing Point LL Minor Timbrell Park Dia 2 W: 15-5
Saturday, 10 November 2018 11:00 am Concord LL Minor Timbrell Park Dia 2 L: 6-11
Saturday, 17 November 2018 1:00 pm BYE LL Minor 1 NO GAME BYE LL Minor 1 NO GAME
Saturday, 24 November 2018 11:00 am Westboomers LL Minor Wolverines Timbrell Park Dia 2
Saturday, 1 December 2018 9:15 am vs Macquarie LL Minor Grant Pioneer Park Dia 2
Saturday, 8 December 2018 9:00 am vs Westboomers LL Minor Wolverines Glover St Dia 1
Saturday, 15 December 2018 10:00 am vs Concord LL Minor Majors Bay Park Dia 2
Saturday, 2 February 2019 11:00 am Macquarie LL Minor Grant Timbrell Park Dia 2
Saturday, 9 February 2019 9:00 am vs Kissing Point LL Minor Auluba Dia 2
Saturday, 16 February 2019 1:00 pm vs BYE LL Minor 1 NO GAME BYE LL Minor 1 NO GAME
Saturday, 23 February 2019 11:00 am Kissing Point LL Minor Timbrell Park Dia 2
Saturday, 2 March 2019 11:00 am Concord LL Minor Timbrell Park Dia 2

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.28
from All-Pro Software on 16/11/2018 2:42:34 PM