http:/www.allprosoftware.net/RHBL2018

Team Schedule - Macquarie LL SD3 HANSL

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Saturday, 15 September 2018 8:30 am vs Kissing Point LL SD3 Auluba Dia 1 W: 16-14
Saturday, 22 September 2018 10:45 am Five Dock LL SD3 BROWNLEE Pioneer Park Dia 1 L: 7-10
Saturday, 13 October 2018 10:45 am North Ryde Riverview LL SD3 Waterloo Park Rainout
Saturday, 20 October 2018 10:45 am Stealers LL SD3 Knox Waterloo Park W: 10-2
Saturday, 27 October 2018 11:00 am vs Concord Rosebank LL SD3 Majors Bay Park Dia 3 T: 11-11
Saturday, 3 November 2018 8:30 am Five Dock LL SD3 ARDITTO Waterloo Park L: 1-10
Saturday, 10 November 2018 10:30 am Concord St Pats LL SD3 Waterloo Park L: 7-8
Saturday, 17 November 2018 10:45 am Kissing Point LL SD3 Pioneer Park Dia 1 W: 10-2
Saturday, 24 November 2018 11:00 am vs Five Dock LL SD3 BROWNLEE Timbrell Park Dia 1 L: 7-9
Saturday, 1 December 2018 8:30 am vs North Ryde Riverview LL SD3 Riverview College 1B W: 12-3
Saturday, 8 December 2018 8:15 am vs Stealers LL SD3 Knox Golden Jubillee Dia 9 Cancelled
Saturday, 15 December 2018 8:30 am Concord Rosebank LL SD3 Waterloo Park
Saturday, 2 February 2019 10:45 am vs Kissing Point LL SD3 Auluba Dia 1
Friday, 8 February 2019 6:30 pm vs Concord St Pats LL SD3 Majors Bay Park Dia 3
Saturday, 16 February 2019 8:30 am vs Five Dock LL SD3 ARDITTO Timbrell Park Dia 1
Saturday, 23 February 2019 10:30 am Five Dock LL SD3 BROWNLEE Waterloo Park

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.28
from All-Pro Software on 10/12/2018 11:19:40 PM