http:/www.allprosoftware.net/RHBL2018

Team Schedule - North Ryde LL Zooka 1 South Blue

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Saturday, 15 September 2018 10:00 am vs Concord LL Zooka 1 South Red Majors Bay Park Dia 2 L: 0-3
Saturday, 22 September 2018 9:00 am Tigers LL Zooka 1 South Magdala Park Dia 2 T: 1-1
Saturday, 13 October 2018 8:30 am vs Concord LL Zooka 1 South Black Majors Bay Park Dia 2 Rainout
Saturday, 20 October 2018 9:00 am North Ryde LL Zooka 1 South White Magdala Park Dia 2 W: 1-0
Saturday, 27 October 2018 9:00 am vs North Ryde LL Zooka 1 South Gold Magdala Park Dia 3 L: 1-14
Saturday, 3 November 2018 11:00 am Westboomers LL Zooka 1 Ham Fighters Magdala Park Dia 3 L: 0-6
Saturday, 10 November 2018 8:00 am vs Macquarie LL Zooka 1 South Maiden Pioneer Park Dia 2 L: 1-4
Saturday, 17 November 2018 11:00 am vs Concord LL Zooka 1 South Red Majors Bay Park Dia 4 L: 1-2
Saturday, 24 November 2018 9:00 am vs Tigers LL Zooka 1 South George Kendall Dia 1 W: 6-0
Saturday, 1 December 2018 11:00 am Concord LL Zooka 1 South Black Magdala Park Dia 3 W: 4-0
Saturday, 8 December 2018 9:00 am vs North Ryde LL Zooka 1 South White Magdala Park Dia 2 W: 9-0
Saturday, 15 December 2018 11:00 am North Ryde LL Zooka 1 South Gold Magdala Park Dia 3 Rainout
Saturday, 2 February 2019 9:00 am vs Westboomers LL Zooka 1 Ham Fighters Glover St Dia 2 Rainout
Saturday, 9 February 2019 11:00 am Macquarie LL Zooka 1 South Maiden Magdala Park Dia 3 W: 7-1
Saturday, 16 February 2019 9:00 am Concord LL Zooka 1 South Red Magdala Park Dia 2 W: 3-0
Saturday, 23 February 2019 9:30 am Tigers LL Zooka 1 South Magdala Park Dia 3 W: 3-2
Saturday, 2 March 2019 8:45 am Concord LL Zooka 1 South Black Magdala Park Dia 2 L: 2-3

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.28
from All-Pro Software on 25/03/2019 9:18:01 PM