http:/www.allprosoftware.net/RHBL2018

Team Schedule - Kissing Point LL SD3

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Saturday, 15 September 2018 8:30 am Macquarie LL SD3 HANSL Auluba Dia 1 L: 14-16
Saturday, 22 September 2018 11:00 am vs Concord St Pats LL SD3 Majors Bay Park Dia 3
Saturday, 13 October 2018 8:30 am vs Five Dock LL SD3 ARDITTO Timbrell Park Dia 1
Saturday, 20 October 2018 10:45 am Five Dock LL SD3 BROWNLEE Auluba Dia 1
Saturday, 27 October 2018 11:00 am vs North Ryde Riverview LL SD3 Riverview College 1B
Saturday, 3 November 2018 8:30 am Stealers LL SD3 Knox Auluba Dia 1
Saturday, 10 November 2018 11:00 am vs Concord Rosebank LL SD3 Majors Bay Park Dia 3
Saturday, 17 November 2018 10:30 am vs Macquarie LL SD3 HANSL Waterloo Park
Saturday, 24 November 2018 8:30 am Concord St Pats LL SD3 Majors Bay Park Dia 3
Saturday, 1 December 2018 8:30 am Five Dock LL SD3 ARDITTO Auluba Dia 1
Saturday, 8 December 2018 11:00 am vs Five Dock LL SD3 BROWNLEE Timbrell Park Dia 1
Saturday, 15 December 2018 8:30 am North Ryde Riverview LL SD3 Auluba Dia 1
Saturday, 2 February 2019 10:45 am Macquarie LL SD3 HANSL Auluba Dia 1
Saturday, 9 February 2019 8:30 am Concord Rosebank LL SD3 Auluba Dia 1
Saturday, 16 February 2019 8:15 am vs Stealers LL SD3 Knox Golden Jubillee Dia 9
Saturday, 23 February 2019 8:30 am Concord St Pats LL SD3 Auluba Dia 1

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.28
from All-Pro Software on 18/09/2018 3:32:18 PM