http:/www.allprosoftware.net/RHBL2018

Team Schedule - Stealers JD1 Jaguars

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Tuesday, 18 September 2018 6:00 pm vs Concord JD1 Majors Bay Park Dia 3 W: 18-3
Friday, 21 September 2018 6:00 pm vs Macquarie JD1 Golden Jubilee Dia 1 W: 15-8
Friday, 12 October 2018 6:00 pm vs Greenway JD1 Golden Jubilee Dia 5 Rainout
Friday, 19 October 2018 6:00 pm Rangers JD1 Golden Jubilee Dia 1 L: 10-14
Friday, 26 October 2018 6:00 pm North Ryde JD1 Golden Jubilee Dia 1 W: 20-0
Friday, 2 November 2018 6:00 pm Concord JD1 Golden Jubilee Dia 1 T: 13-13
Friday, 9 November 2018 6:00 pm vs Macquarie JD1 ELS Hall Carpark W: 20-2
Friday, 23 November 2018 6:00 pm Greenway JD1 Golden Jubilee Dia 1 L: 4-12
Friday, 30 November 2018 6:30 pm vs Rangers JD1 Rofe Park Dia 1 L: 5-14
Friday, 7 December 2018 6:30 pm North Ryde JD1 Golden Jubilee Dia 5 W: 13-9
Friday, 14 December 2018 6:00 pm vs Concord JD1 Majors Bay Park Dia 3 Rainout
Friday, 1 February 2019 8:15 pm Macquarie JD1 Golden Jubilee Dia 1 Rainout
Friday, 8 February 2019 6:00 pm vs Greenway JD1 Golden Jubilee Dia 1 Rainout
Friday, 15 February 2019 6:00 pm Rangers JD1 Golden Jubilee Dia 1 L: 2-8
Friday, 22 February 2019 6:00 pm vs North Ryde JD1 ELS Hall Carpark Rainout
Friday, 1 March 2019 6:00 pm Concord JD1 Golden Jubilee Dia 1 L: 3-5
Friday, 8 March 2019 6:30 pm vs Rangers JD1 Rofe Park Dia 1 W: 3-2
Friday, 15 March 2019 6:00 pm vs Greenway LL Junior D1 ELS Hall Park Dia 1 L: 3-19

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.28
from All-Pro Software on 25/03/2019 9:18:02 PM