http:/www.allprosoftware.net/RHBL2018

Location Schedule - Auluba Dia 3

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Schedule Index



S1 A: T Ball South
S2 B: T Ball North
S3 C: Zooka 1 South
S4 D: Zooka 1 North
S5 E: Zooka 2
S6 F: Rookie Live South
S7 G: Rookie Live North
S8 H: Minor South
S9 I: Minor North
S10 J: Majors
S11 K:Junior D1
S12 L: Junior D2
S13 M: Junior D3
S14 N:Senior D1
S15 O: Senior D2
S16 P: Senior D3
S17 Q: Bigs D2
S18 R: Bigs D3

Saturday, 15 September 2018
8:30 am S2 Kissing Point LL T Ball North Blue vs Kissing Point LL T Ball North Pink
Saturday, 22 September 2018
8:15 am S2 Rangers LL T Ball North vs Kissing Point LL T Ball North Blue
Saturday, 13 October 2018
8:15 am S2 Thornleigh LL T Ball North Blue vs Kissing Point LL T Ball North Blue
9:30 am S2 Stealers LL T Ball North LEOPARDS vs Kissing Point LL T Ball North Pink
Saturday, 27 October 2018
8:30 am S2 Thornleigh LL T Ball North Gold vs Kissing Point LL T Ball North Blue
Saturday, 10 November 2018
8:30 am S2 Thornleigh LL T Ball North Blue vs Kissing Point LL T Ball North Pink
Saturday, 17 November 2018
8:30 am S2 Stealers LL T Ball North LEOPARDS vs Kissing Point LL T Ball North Pink
Saturday, 24 November 2018
8:15 am S2 Stealers LL T Ball North LEOPARDS vs Kissing Point LL T Ball North Blue
9:30 am S2 Thornleigh LL T Ball North Gold vs Kissing Point LL T Ball North Pink
Saturday, 8 December 2018
8:30 am S2 Kissing Point LL T Ball North Blue vs Kissing Point LL T Ball North Pink
Saturday, 15 December 2018
8:15 am S2 Rangers LL T Ball North vs Kissing Point LL T Ball North Blue
Saturday, 2 February 2019
8:30 am S2 Thornleigh LL T Ball North Blue vs Kissing Point LL T Ball North Blue
Saturday, 16 February 2019
8:15 am S2 Thornleigh LL T Ball North Gold vs Kissing Point LL T Ball North Blue
Saturday, 2 March 2019
8:30 am S2 Thornleigh LL T Ball North Blue vs Kissing Point LL T Ball North Pink

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.28
from All-Pro Software on 14/10/2018 4:40:07 PM