http:/www.allprosoftware.net/RHBL2018

Location Schedule - Golden Jubilee Dia 5

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Schedule Index



S1 A: T Ball South
S2 B: T Ball North
S3 C: Zooka 1 South
S4 D: Zooka 1 North
S5 E: Zooka 2
S6 F: Rookie Live South
S7 G: Rookie Live North
S8 H: Minor South
S9 I: Minor North
S10 J: Majors
S11 K:Junior D1
S12 L: Junior D2
S13 M: Junior D3
S14 N:Senior D1
S15 O: Senior D2
S16 P: Senior D3
S17 Q: Bigs D2
S18 R: Bigs D3
S19 S: Rookie Live 1
S20 T: Rookie Live 2
S21 U: Minor Live 1
S22 V: Minor Live 2

Friday, 14 September 2018
6:00 pm S10 Stealers Majors Jaguars vs Stealers Majors Strangers
Saturday, 15 September 2018
8:15 am S7 Stealers LL Rookie Live Bobcats vs Stealers LL Rookie Live Lions
Saturday, 22 September 2018
8:15 am S5 Rangers LL Zooka 2 vs Stealers Zooka 2 Tigers
Friday, 12 October 2018
6:00 pm S11 Stealers JD1 Jaguars vs Greenway JD1
Saturday, 13 October 2018
8:15 am S7 Greenway LL Rookie Live Braves vs Stealers LL Rookie Live Lions
8:15 am S4 Stealers LL Zooka 1 North PUMAS vs Greenway LL Zooka 1 North Demolishers
9:45 am S7 Thornleigh LL Rookie Live Blue vs Stealers LL Rookie Live Bobcats
Friday, 19 October 2018
6:00 pm S10 Greenway Majors Black Ford vs Stealers Majors Jaguars
Saturday, 20 October 2018
8:15 am S4 Macquarie LL Zooka 1 North Choy vs Stealers LL Zooka 1 North PUMAS
9:30 am S4 Greenway LL Zooka 1 North Demolishers vs Greenway LL Zooka 1 North Muffett
9:30 am S5 Five Dock Zooka 2 Cesare vs Stealers Zooka 2 Tigers
11:00 am S7 Stealers LL Rookie Live Bobcats vs Greenway LL Rookie Live Braves
Friday, 26 October 2018
6:00 pm S10 Stealers Majors Jaguars vs Greenway Majors Red Stacey
Saturday, 27 October 2018
9:30 am S5 Thornleigh LL Zooka 2 vs Stealers Zooka 2 Tigers
9:30 am S4 Greenway LL Zooka 1 North Muffett vs Stealers LL Zooka 1 North PUMAS
Friday, 2 November 2018
6:00 pm S10 Thornleigh Majors vs Stealers Majors Jaguars
Saturday, 3 November 2018
8:15 am S5 Greenway LL Zooka 2 Turley vs Stealers Zooka 2 Tigers
8:15 am S4 Thornleigh LL Zooka 1 North vs Stealers LL Zooka 1 North PUMAS
9:30 am S4 Greenway LL Zooka 1 North Demolishers vs Greenway LL Zooka 1 North Firebirds
11:00 am S19 Westboomers LL Rookie Live Purple Sox vs Stealers LL Rookie Live Bobcats
11:00 am S19 Stealers LL Rookie Live Lions vs Greenway LL Rookie Live Braves
Friday, 9 November 2018
6:00 pm S10 Greenway Majors Black Ford vs Stealers Majors Strangers
Saturday, 10 November 2018
8:15 am S4 Stealers LL Zooka 1 North PUMAS vs Greenway LL Zooka 1 North Firebirds
Friday, 16 November 2018
6:00 pm S10 Stealers Majors Strangers vs Stealers Majors Jaguars
Saturday, 17 November 2018
8:15 am S4 Greenway LL Zooka 1 North Demolishers vs Stealers LL Zooka 1 North PUMAS
8:15 am S5 Five Dock Zooka 2 Cesare vs Greenway LL Zooka 2 Turley
9:30 am S4 Greenway LL Zooka 1 North Firebirds vs Greenway LL Zooka 1 North Muffett
9:30 am S5 Kissing Point LL Zoooka 2 vs Stealers Zooka 2 Tigers
Friday, 23 November 2018
6:30 pm S10 Greenway Majors Red Stacey vs Stealers Majors Strangers
Saturday, 24 November 2018
8:15 am S4 Greenway LL Zooka 1 North Muffett vs Greenway LL Zooka 1 North Demolishers
8:15 am S19 Greenway LL Rookie Live Braves vs Stealers LL Rookie Live Bobcats
Friday, 30 November 2018
6:30 pm S10 Westboomers Majors vs Stealers Majors Jaguars
Saturday, 1 December 2018
8:15 am S4 Stealers LL Zooka 1 North PUMAS vs Greenway LL Zooka 1 North Muffett
9:45 am S19 Stealers LL Rookie Live Bobcats vs Stealers LL Rookie Live Lions
Friday, 7 December 2018
6:30 pm S11 North Ryde JD1 vs Stealers JD1 Jaguars
Saturday, 8 December 2018
8:15 am S4 Greenway LL Zooka 1 North Demolishers vs Greenway LL Zooka 1 North Firebirds
8:15 am S5 Stealers Zooka 2 Tigers vs Greenway LL Zooka 2 Turley
9:45 am S19 Greenway LL Rookie Live Braves vs Stealers LL Rookie Live Lions
Friday, 14 December 2018
6:00 pm S10 Thornleigh Majors vs Stealers Majors Strangers
Saturday, 15 December 2018
8:15 am S4 Greenway LL Zooka 1 North Firebirds vs Stealers LL Zooka 1 North PUMAS
8:15 am S5 Rangers LL Zooka 2 vs Stealers Zooka 2 Tigers
9:45 am S19 Macquarie LL Rookie Live Hooper vs Stealers LL Rookie Live Bobcats
Friday, 1 February 2019
6:00 pm S10 Greenway Majors Red Stacey vs Stealers Majors Jaguars
Saturday, 2 February 2019
8:15 am S4 Stealers LL Zooka 1 North PUMAS vs Greenway LL Zooka 1 North Demolishers
11:00 am S19 Westboomers LL Rookie Live Purple Sox vs Stealers LL Rookie Live Lions
Friday, 8 February 2019
6:30 pm S10 Concord Majors vs Stealers Majors Strangers
Saturday, 9 February 2019
8:15 am S4 Greenway LL Zooka 1 North Demolishers vs Greenway LL Zooka 1 North Muffett
9:30 am S4 Macquarie LL Zooka 1 North Choy vs Stealers LL Zooka 1 North PUMAS
9:30 am S5 Five Dock Zooka 2 Cesare vs Stealers Zooka 2 Tigers
11:00 am S19 Macquarie LL Rookie Live Hooper vs Stealers LL Rookie Live Lions
11:00 am S19 Stealers LL Rookie Live Bobcats vs Greenway LL Rookie Live Braves
Friday, 15 February 2019
6:30 pm S10 Concord Majors vs Stealers Majors Jaguars
Saturday, 16 February 2019
8:15 am S5 Thornleigh LL Zooka 2 vs Stealers Zooka 2 Tigers
8:15 am S4 Greenway LL Zooka 1 North Muffett vs Stealers LL Zooka 1 North PUMAS
9:45 am S19 Stealers LL Rookie Live Lions vs Stealers LL Rookie Live Bobcats
Friday, 22 February 2019
6:30 pm S10 Greenway Majors Red Stacey vs Greenway Majors Black Ford
Saturday, 23 February 2019
8:15 am S5 Greenway LL Zooka 2 Turley vs Stealers Zooka 2 Tigers
8:15 am S4 Thornleigh LL Zooka 1 North vs Stealers LL Zooka 1 North PUMAS
9:30 am S4 Greenway LL Zooka 1 North Firebirds vs Greenway LL Zooka 1 North Demolishers
11:00 am S19 Stealers LL Rookie Live Lions vs Greenway LL Rookie Live Braves
11:00 am S19 Westboomers LL Rookie Live Purple Sox vs Stealers LL Rookie Live Bobcats
Saturday, 2 March 2019
8:15 am S4 Stealers LL Zooka 1 North PUMAS vs Greenway LL Zooka 1 North Firebirds

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.28
from All-Pro Software on 10/12/2018 11:19:37 PM