http:/www.allprosoftware.net/RHBL2018

Location Schedule - Magdala Park Dia 1

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Schedule Index



S1 A: T Ball South
S2 B: T Ball North
S3 C: Zooka 1 South
S4 D: Zooka 1 North
S5 E: Zooka 2
S6 F: Rookie Live South
S7 G: Rookie Live North
S8 H: Minor South
S9 I: Minor North
S10 J: Majors
S11 K:Junior D1
S12 L: Junior D2
S13 M: Junior D3
S14 N:Senior D1
S15 O: Senior D2
S16 P: Senior D3
S17 Q: Bigs D2
S18 R: Bigs D3
S19 S: Rookie Live 1
S20 T: Rookie Live 2
S21 U: Minor Live 1
S22 V: Minor Live 2

Saturday, 15 September 2018
9:00 am S9 Kissing Point LL Minor vs North Ryde LL Minor
Saturday, 22 September 2018
8:30 am S15 Thornleigh LL SD2 vs North Ryde LL SD2 Blue
11:00 am S15 Rangers LL SD2 vs North Ryde LL SD2 Gold
Saturday, 13 October 2018
8:30 am S15 North Ryde LL SD2 Blue vs Greenway LL SD2
11:00 am S15 Macquarie LL SD2 Inglis vs North Ryde LL SD2 Gold
Saturday, 20 October 2018
8:30 am S15 North Ryde LL SD2 Gold vs North Ryde LL SD2 Blue
11:00 am S13 Concord St Pats LL JD3 vs North Ryde LL JD3
Saturday, 27 October 2018
8:30 am S17 Kissing Point LL Bigs Red vs Greenway LL Bigs DROPBEARS
11:00 am S15 Thornleigh LL SD2 vs North Ryde LL SD2 Gold
Saturday, 3 November 2018
8:30 am S15 Rangers LL SD2 vs North Ryde LL SD2 Blue
11:00 am S15 Greenway LL SD2 vs North Ryde LL SD2 Gold
Saturday, 17 November 2018
8:30 am S15 Greenway LL SD2 vs North Ryde LL SD2 Blue
Saturday, 24 November 2018
8:30 am S17 Concord Rosebank LL Bigs D2 vs Greenway LL Bigs D2 Wombats
11:00 am S15 North Ryde LL SD2 Blue vs North Ryde LL SD2 Gold
Saturday, 1 December 2018
8:30 am S15 Macquarie LL SD2 Inglis vs North Ryde LL SD2 Blue
Saturday, 8 December 2018
8:30 am S18 Concord St Pats Bigs D3 vs Greenway LL Bigs DROPBEARS
11:00 am S15 North Ryde LL SD2 Gold vs Greenway LL SD2
Saturday, 15 December 2018
8:30 am S15 Thornleigh LL SD2 vs North Ryde LL SD2 Blue
11:00 am S15 Rangers LL SD2 vs North Ryde LL SD2 Gold
Saturday, 2 February 2019
8:30 am S15 North Ryde LL SD2 Blue vs Greenway LL SD2
11:00 am S15 Macquarie LL SD2 Inglis vs North Ryde LL SD2 Gold
Saturday, 9 February 2019
8:30 am S15 North Ryde LL SD2 Gold vs North Ryde LL SD2 Blue
11:00 am S22 Greenway LL Minor Morley vs North Ryde LL Minor
Saturday, 16 February 2019
8:30 am S13 North Ryde LL JD3 vs Five Dock LL JD3
11:00 am S15 Thornleigh LL SD2 vs North Ryde LL SD2 Gold
Saturday, 23 February 2019
8:30 am S15 Rangers LL SD2 vs North Ryde LL SD2 Blue
11:00 am S15 Greenway LL SD2 vs North Ryde LL SD2 Gold

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.28
from All-Pro Software on 10/12/2018 11:19:37 PM