2017 Coed League Website

Team Schedule - 11 Federal Way '17

Home

Latest News

Picture Gallery

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information





Team Notes




Tuesday, April 25, 2017 10:00 am vs 09 Sumner '17 Sumner L: 20-21
Thursday, April 27, 2017 10:00 am 10 Tukwila '17 Federal Way W: 13-11
Tuesday, May 02, 2017 10:00 am 04 Seattle '17 Federal Way Rainout
Thursday, May 04, 2017 10:00 am 02 Renton '17 Federal Way L: 9-20
Tuesday, May 09, 2017 10:00 am vs 07 Issaquah '17 Issaquah L: 10-13
Thursday, May 11, 2017 10:00 am 08 Maple Valley II '17 Federal Way L: 7-15
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 10:00 am 06 Kent '17 Federal Way Rainout
Thursday, May 18, 2017 10:00 am 01 Maple Valley I '17 Federal Way L: 3-17
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 10:00 am vs 12 Des Moines I '17 Des Moines Rainout
Thursday, May 25, 2017 10:00 am vs 05 Mercer Island '17 Mercer Island L: 6-18
Thursday, June 01, 2017 10:00 am 03 Bellevue '17 Federal Way Rainout
Tuesday, June 06, 2017 10:00 am vs 10 Tukwila '17 Tukwila L: 9-16
Thursday, June 08, 2017 10:00 am 04 Seattle '17 Federal Way Rainout
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 10:00 am vs 02 Renton '17 Renton L: 0-11
Thursday, June 15, 2017 10:00 am 07 Issaquah '17 Federal Way Rainout
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 10:00 am vs 08 Maple Valley II '17 Maple Valley L: 3-11
Thursday, June 22, 2017 10:00 am vs 06 Kent '17 Kent
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 10:00 am 01 Maple Valley I '17 Federal Way Cancelled
Thursday, June 29, 2017 10:00 am 12 Des Moines I '17 Federal Way L: 6-15
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 10:00 am 05 Mercer Island '17 Federal Way Cancelled
Thursday, July 13, 2017 10:00 am vs 09 Sumner '17 Sumner W: 14-12
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 10:00 am vs 03 Bellevue '17 Bellevue L: 9-13
Thursday, July 20, 2017 10:00 am 09 Sumner '17 Federal Way L: 4-12
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 10:00 am 10 Tukwila '17 Federal Way L: 18-21

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 7/30/2017 9:21:20 AM