Laurel Highlands TAP Schedules

League Schedule - Boondocks Monday Fall 2023

Home

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
Monday, September 11, 2023 Boondocks
7:00 pm Boondocks Hillbillies at Boondocks Pilfered Deplorables
7:01 pm Boondocks 1 at Boondocks Die Hards
7:02 pm Boondocks Rob's Crew at Bye.
Monday, September 18, 2023 Boondocks
7:00 pm Bye. at Boondocks 1
7:01 pm Boondocks Pilfered Deplorables at Boondocks Rob's Crew
7:02 pm Boondocks Die Hards at Boondocks Hillbillies
Monday, September 25, 2023 Boondocks
7:00 pm Bye. at Boondocks Die Hards
7:01 pm Boondocks Rob's Crew at Boondocks Hillbillies
7:02 pm Boondocks 1 at Boondocks Pilfered Deplorables
Monday, October 2, 2023 Boondocks
7:00 pm Boondocks Die Hards at Boondocks Rob's Crew
7:01 pm Boondocks Pilfered Deplorables at Bye.
7:02 pm Boondocks Hillbillies at Boondocks 1
Monday, October 9, 2023 Boondocks
7:00 pm Boondocks 1 at Boondocks Rob's Crew
7:01 pm Bye. at Boondocks Hillbillies
7:02 pm Boondocks Pilfered Deplorables at Boondocks Die Hards
Monday, October 16, 2023 Boondocks
7:00 pm Boondocks Pilfered Deplorables at Boondocks Hillbillies
7:01 pm Boondocks Die Hards at Boondocks 1
7:02 pm Bye. at Boondocks Rob's Crew
Monday, October 23, 2023 Boondocks
7:00 pm Boondocks Hillbillies at Boondocks Die Hards
7:01 pm Boondocks Rob's Crew at Boondocks Pilfered Deplorables
7:02 pm Boondocks 1 at Bye.
Monday, October 30, 2023 Boondocks
7:00 pm Boondocks Pilfered Deplorables at Boondocks 1
7:01 pm Boondocks Die Hards at Bye.
7:02 pm Boondocks Hillbillies at Boondocks Rob's Crew
Monday, November 6, 2023 Boondocks
7:00 pm Boondocks Rob's Crew at Boondocks Die Hards
7:01 pm Boondocks 1 at Boondocks Hillbillies
7:02 pm Bye. at Boondocks Pilfered Deplorables
Monday, November 13, 2023 Boondocks
7:00 pm Boondocks Hillbillies at Bye.
7:01 pm Boondocks Die Hards at Boondocks Pilfered Deplorables
7:02 pm Boondocks Rob's Crew at Boondocks 1
Monday, November 20, 2023 Boondocks
7:00 pm Boondocks Rob's Crew at Bye.
7:01 pm Boondocks 1 at Boondocks Die Hards
7:02 pm Boondocks Hillbillies at Boondocks Pilfered Deplorables
Monday, November 27, 2023 Boondocks
7:00 pm Boondocks Pilfered Deplorables at Boondocks Rob's Crew
7:01 pm Bye. at Boondocks 1
7:02 pm Boondocks Die Hards at Boondocks Hillbillies
Monday, December 4, 2023 Boondocks
7:00 pm Boondocks 1 at Boondocks Pilfered Deplorables
7:01 pm Boondocks Rob's Crew at Boondocks Hillbillies
7:02 pm Bye. at Boondocks Die Hards
Monday, December 11, 2023 Boondocks
7:00 pm Boondocks Hillbillies at Boondocks 1
7:01 pm Boondocks Pilfered Deplorables at Bye.
7:02 pm Boondocks Die Hards at Boondocks Rob's Crew
Monday, December 18, 2023 Boondocks
7:00 pm Boondocks Pilfered Deplorables at Boondocks Die Hards
7:01 pm Bye. at Boondocks Hillbillies
7:02 pm Boondocks 1 at Boondocks Rob's Crew
Monday, January 8, 2024 Boondocks
7:00 pm Bye. at Boondocks Rob's Crew
7:01 pm Boondocks Pilfered Deplorables at Boondocks Hillbillies
7:02 pm Boondocks Die Hards at Boondocks 1
Monday, January 15, 2024 Boondocks
7:00 pm Boondocks Hillbillies at Boondocks Die Hards
7:01 pm Boondocks Rob's Crew at Boondocks Pilfered Deplorables
7:02 pm Boondocks 1 at Bye.

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.25
from All-Pro Software on 11/28/2023 5:23:59 PM