Laurel Highlands TAP Schedules

Team Schedule - BYE..

Home

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Thursday, June 10, 2021 7:00 pm Break Room Thursday Portage/Loretto
Thursday, June 17, 2021 7:01 pm at Railhouse We Hate The 8 Portage/Loretto
Thursday, June 24, 2021 7:02 pm Rail House Run Outs Portage/Loretto
Thursday, July 1, 2021 7:02 pm at Rail House Rack Runners Portage/Loretto
Thursday, July 8, 2021 7:01 pm Break Room Feltersnatchers Portage/Loretto
Thursday, July 15, 2021 7:00 pm at Break Room Thursday Portage/Loretto
Thursday, July 22, 2021 7:01 pm Railhouse We Hate The 8 Portage/Loretto
Thursday, July 29, 2021 7:00 pm at Rail House Run Outs Portage/Loretto
Thursday, August 5, 2021 7:02 pm Rail House Rack Runners Portage/Loretto
Thursday, August 12, 2021 7:00 pm at Break Room Feltersnatchers Portage/Loretto
Thursday, August 19, 2021 7:01 pm Break Room Thursday Portage/Loretto
Thursday, August 26, 2021 7:00 pm at Railhouse We Hate The 8 Portage/Loretto
Thursday, September 2, 2021 7:01 pm Rail House Run Outs Portage/Loretto
Thursday, September 9, 2021 7:01 pm at Rail House Rack Runners Portage/Loretto

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.25
from All-Pro Software on 9/9/2021 11:49:08 AM