Laurel Highlands TAP Schedules

Team Schedule - Southmont Gardens 1

Home

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Tuesday, June 8, 2021 7:03 pm Minersville PNA Johnstown Division
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 7:04 pm at Mullys Hot Shots Johnstown Division
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 7:02 pm Mullys Sharks Johnstown Division
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 7:03 pm at Minersville Gobsters Johnstown Division
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 7:01 pm at Laportas Eagles Johnstown Division
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 7:00 pm Woodside ABM Johnstown Division
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 7:01 pm at Windber Falcons Johnstown Division
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 7:00 pm Woodside Matinees Johnstown Division
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 7:02 pm at Windber Legion Johnstown Division
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 7:05 pm KC's Lounge Johnstown Division
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 7:05 pm Trophys Nobodies Johnstown Division
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 7:02 pm at Minersville PNA Johnstown Division
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 7:04 pm Mullys Hot Shots Johnstown Division
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 7:00 pm Mullys Sharks Johnstown Division

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.25
from All-Pro Software on 9/9/2021 11:49:11 AM