PBI Baseball League

Team Schedule - 11U OC Thunder

Home

Latest News

Picture Gallery

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Sunday, September 08, 2013 1:00 pm at 11U Ridgewood Maroons Hawes School Field, Ridgewood NJ L: 2-3
Sunday, September 15, 2013 1:00 pm 11U Rutherford Rebels Dunderburgh Field, Central Valley NY W: 3-1
Sunday, September 22, 2013 1:00 pm at 11U Nanuet Knights Lake Nanuet Field, Nanuet NY T: 3-3
Sunday, September 29, 2013 1:00 pm 11U Bloomfield National Dunderburgh Field, Central Valley NY W: 3-0
Sunday, October 06, 2013 1:00 pm 11U PPS Fighters Dunderburgh Field, Central Valley NY W: 16-4
Sunday, October 13, 2013 1:00 pm at 11U Oradell Hawks Hoffman Field, Oradell NJ W: 16-1
Sunday, October 20, 2013 1:00 pm 11U Mahwah Thunderbirds Dunderburgh Field, Central Valley NY W: 7-1
Sunday, October 27, 2013 1:00 pm at 11U Tenafly Tigers Tenafly Little League Field, Tenafly NJ W: 8-2
Sunday, November 03, 2013 1:00 pm 11U Mahwah Thunderbirds Dunderburgh Field, Central Valley NY W: 3-1
Sunday, November 10, 2013 3:00 pm at 11U Rutherford Rebels Memorial Field, Rutherford NJ W: 2-1

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.16
from All-Pro Software on 12/1/2013 12:23:33 PM