PBI Baseball League

Team Schedule - 14U Teel Ravens American

Home

Latest News

Picture Gallery

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Tuesday, June 14, 2016 6:00 pm 14U Teel Ravens National TBD 3 L: 1-10
Thursday, June 16, 2016 6:00 pm at 14U New City Generals Albertus Magnus High School, Bardonia NY L: 0-8
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 6:00 pm at 14U Clarkstown Stars TBD L: 0-12
Thursday, June 23, 2016 6:00 pm 14U Paramus Spartans TBD 3 L: 5-15
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 6:00 pm at 14U Northern Valley Knights Stone Point Park, Old Tappan NJ L: 2-9
Thursday, June 30, 2016 6:00 pm 14U Garfield Thunder Bolts TBD 3 T: 7-7
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 6:00 pm at 14U Legit Baseball TBD 2
Thursday, July 7, 2016 6:00 pm 14U Paterson Braves TBD 3 L: 7-8
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 6:00 pm at 14U Muggeo Cardinals Memorial Field, Haworth NJ L: 1-13
Thursday, July 14, 2016 6:00 pm at 14U Teel Ravens National TBD 4
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 6:00 pm 14U New City Generals TBD 3 L: 2-17
Thursday, July 21, 2016 6:00 pm 14U Clarkstown Stars TBD 3 L: 2-14

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.27
from All-Pro Software on 8/15/2016 3:13:22 PM