Olathe Parks & Rec

Team Schedule

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


Click on a team below to view its schedule



Ageless Wonders (65+)
Ageless Wonders (70+)
Antiques
Athletics Adam Tryon ADAM.TRYON@GMAIL.COM
B Team Underdogs Joshua Bozarth superman4christ@gmail.com
Back! Gabe Graham gabegraham@yahoo.com
Backdoor Sliders Chris Cantu Chris@rothwell-construction.com
Bad News Beers Dale Ditch septicservicesbyditch@yahoo.com
Ball Breakers Jacque Hastert jhastert74@gmail.com
Basic Pitches Blake Wright btdubbzzz@gmail.com
Bat Attitude Gus Delgado Gusdlgd@yahoo.com
Been There Done That
Big Boozers Jacie Harris harris.layne@yahoo.com
Bionic Softball Mitch Harrison meyatchy@yahoo.com
Blue (Gordon)
Bombers
Bonitas Fence Ticklers Jason Browning jasonbrowning14@yahoo.com
Boyz N The Woods
Challengers Justin Combs Jmcombs2005@aol.com
Cleats and Cleavage Shawna Crow thecrows2008@gmail.com
Countrysliders Andrew Summers asummrs@gmail.com
Daddy Scott Pearson spearson4327@gmail.com
Dee's Boys Connor Daniels connordaniels@kw.com
Devils Rejects Levi Traxler levitraxler@yahoo.com
DinoSaur Fossils
Floor It And More
Footprints In The Sandlot Matt Jansen mpj4156@gmail.com
Gold (Callas)
Green (Presler)
Grey (Brooks)
HFTB Jevyn Janeway jevynjaneway@yahoo.com
Kansas Cocks Matt Quinn quinnmjjj@yahoo.com
Kanye 2020 Connor Cochren ccochren33@gmail.com
Kaya Patrick McCurry patrickmccurry@gmail.com
KC Assassins Joey Sternicki jsternicki1589@gmail.com
KC Blues
KC Kids
KC Outlaws Bobby Engle Mazyn7@gmail.com
KC Storm
KCCP
Kings Jared Emmons jaredemmons@gmail.com
Lenexa Old Timers
Mac, Dennis, Charlie, Frank, and the Boys Ian Wright ijwksu@gmail.com
Maganelli Fitness Toby Letak TOBYLETAK@GMAIL.COM
Marlins Grant Johnson gcjohnson7@gmail.com
Midwest Shock Matt Martiny mattmartiny@yahoo.com
Misfits Phil Jimerson p_Jimerson920@yahoo.com
Multiple Errors Jason Frank jason@jasonfrank.org
New Breed Travis Trumble tjtrumble94@gmail.com
No Breaks Shane Nickle shane.nickle@gmail.com
Olathe Twisters Blake Wright btdubbzzz@gmail.com
Old Balls Sean Devlin seandevlin54@hotmail.com
Otters Zachary Baker bdashunter@yahoo.com
Petworks
Pitches Be Crazy Sam Quillci samquilice22@gmail.com
Pitchzz B Crazzy Matt Engstrom matthewengstrom@live.com
Relics
Relics (65+)
Renegades (55+)
Renegades (65+)
Run Forever Ayla McClain ayla.mcclain88@gmail.com
Scared Hitless John Rogan jjr1975@hotmail.com
Scottley Cre Brad Alexander lordbrad@zohomail.com
Scott's Tots Zach Carroll zcarroll995@yahoo.com
Skidmarks Ryan Robertson ryan.paul.robertson@gmail.com
Sons of Thunder Curt Hemphill chemphill@burnsmcd.com
Southside Alex Koval koval.alex.305@gmail.com
Sunshine Band Russell Rein reinco@sbcglobal.net
Team Name Adam Cooper adampcooper@gmail.com
The Hitmen
Time Travelers
Trading Post & Pawn Larry Sanchez lsanchez@olatheks.org
Tru Blu Neil Deplue Crew of '72 Brett Rybnick rizube44@yahoo.com
Vandals Dakota Truitt dennisrod70@gmail.com
Westside JT Elder jt@olathewestside.org
Who's On First Greg Aslinger greg.aslinger@jocogov.org

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.25
from All-Pro Software on 11/5/2020 12:45:46 PM