Olathe Parks & Rec

Team Schedule - The Hitmen

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Erik Klein

Email: ewklein1@yahoo.com
Cell: 913-375-3425

Sunday, April 11, 2021 7:00 pm at Lenexa Old Timers Black Bob Park- Field 4 L: 10-20
Sunday, April 18, 2021 5:30 pm KC Storm Black Bob Park- Field 5 W: 19-13
Sunday, April 25, 2021 5:30 pm at Relics Black Bob Park- Field 5 L: 15-25
Sunday, May 02, 2021 5:30 pm Team 605 Black Bob Park- Field 4 L: 22-25
Sunday, May 23, 2021 7:00 pm Relics Black Bob Park- Field 5 L: 10-21
Sunday, June 06, 2021 5:30 pm Lenexa Old Timers Black Bob Park- Field 4 L: 14-15
Sunday, June 13, 2021 7:00 pm at KC Storm Black Bob Park- Field 5 L: 27-28
Sunday, June 20, 2021 7:00 pm at DinoSore Fossils Black Bob Park- Field 4 W: 20-18
Sunday, June 27, 2021 7:00 pm Petworks Black Bob Park- Field 5 L: 22-32
Sunday, July 11, 2021 7:00 pm at Team 605 Black Bob Park- Field 4 W: 15-12
Sunday, July 18, 2021 5:30 pm Relics Black Bob Park- Field 4 L: 13-23
Sunday, July 25, 2021 7:00 pm at Dawgs Black Bob Park- Field 4 W: 28-12
Sunday, August 08, 2021 7:00 pm at Petworks Black Bob Park- Field 5 L: 21-22
Sunday, August 15, 2021 5:30 pm at KC Storm Black Bob Park- Field 4 L: 20-25
Sunday, August 22, 2021 7:00 pm Team 605 Black Bob Park- Field 5 L: 5-19
Sunday, August 29, 2021 5:30 pm Petworks Black Bob Park- Field 4 L: 19-29
Sunday, August 29, 2021 7:00 pm Lenexa Old Timers Black Bob Park- Field 4 L: 18-21
Sunday, September 12, 2021 7:00 pm at Relics Black Bob Park- Field 4 L: 6-26
Sunday, September 19, 2021 7:00 pm Dawgs Black Bob Park- Field 5
Sunday, September 26, 2021 5:30 pm at Lenexa Old Timers Black Bob Park- Field 5

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.38
from All-Pro Software on 9/17/2021 10:36:53 AM