Olathe Parks & Rec

Team Schedule - Olathe Twisters

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Blake Wright

Email: btdubbzzz@gmail.com

Thursday, August 27, 2020 8:30 pm Kanye 2020 Black Bob Park- Field 4 W: 21-6
Thursday, August 27, 2020 9:30 pm Kanye 2020 Black Bob Park- Field 4 W: 17-2
Sunday, August 30, 2020 5:30 pm Misfits Black Bob Park- Field 5 W: 16-2
Sunday, August 30, 2020 6:30 pm Misfits Black Bob Park- Field 5 W: 13-11
Thursday, September 03, 2020 8:30 pm at Skidmarks Black Bob Park- Field 4 W: 14-13
Thursday, September 03, 2020 9:30 pm at Skidmarks Black Bob Park- Field 4 W: 13-9
Sunday, September 13, 2020 5:30 pm Bonitas Fence Ticklers Black Bob Park- Field 5 W: 12-11
Sunday, September 13, 2020 6:30 pm Bonitas Fence Ticklers Black Bob Park- Field 5 L: 8-9
Thursday, September 17, 2020 6:30 pm Athletics Black Bob Park- Field 4 L: 18-19
Thursday, September 17, 2020 7:30 pm Athletics Black Bob Park- Field 4 W: 15-5
Sunday, September 20, 2020 7:30 pm at Marlins Black Bob Park- Field 3 W: 16-5
Sunday, September 20, 2020 8:30 pm at Marlins Black Bob Park- Field 3 W: 16-11
Thursday, September 24, 2020 6:30 pm Scottley Cre Black Bob Park- Field 3 W: 19-17
Thursday, September 24, 2020 7:30 pm Scottley Cre Black Bob Park- Field 3 W: 13-6
Thursday, October 01, 2020 6:30 pm at Back! Black Bob Park- Field 3 L: 4-17
Thursday, October 01, 2020 7:30 pm at Back! Black Bob Park- Field 3 L: 13-21
Sunday, October 04, 2020 5:30 pm at Kansas Cocks Black Bob Park- Field 3 W: 31-16
Sunday, October 04, 2020 6:30 pm at Kansas Cocks Black Bob Park- Field 3 W: 16-11
Thursday, October 08, 2020 6:30 pm at Kaya Black Bob Park- Field 5 W: 20-3
Thursday, October 08, 2020 7:30 pm at Kaya Black Bob Park- Field 5 W: 20-13
Sunday, October 11, 2020 5:30 pm at No Breaks Black Bob Park- Field 3 W: 8-5
Sunday, October 11, 2020 6:30 pm at No Breaks Black Bob Park- Field 3 L: 15-16
Thursday, October 15, 2020 6:30 pm Mac, Dennis, Charlie, Frank, and the Boys Black Bob Park- Field 4 W: Forfeit
Thursday, October 15, 2020 7:30 pm Mac, Dennis, Charlie, Frank, and the Boys Black Bob Park- Field 4 W: Forfeit
Sunday, October 18, 2020 7:30 pm at Misfits Black Bob Park- Field 4 W: 7-0
Sunday, October 18, 2020 8:30 pm at Misfits Black Bob Park- Field 4 W: 7-0
Sunday, October 25, 2020 7:30 pm Southside Black Bob Park- Field 3 L: 11-21
Sunday, October 25, 2020 8:30 pm Southside Black Bob Park- Field 3 L: 9-19

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.25
from All-Pro Software on 11/5/2020 12:45:45 PM